2018-19 MIAC Men's Hockey Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Saint Mary's 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #4) 7:30 PM
Sun., Oct. 28 vs. Concordia 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #1) 2:30 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 St. Olaf * 7:05 PM
Sat., Nov. 03 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Fri., Nov. 09 at Wis.-Superior 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 at Wis.-Stout 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 16 at Hamline * TRIA Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 Hamline * 7:05 PM
Fri., Nov. 30 at Bethel * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Bethel * 7:05 PM
Fri., Dec. 07 St. Scholastica 7:05 PM
Fri., Dec. 28 Aurora 7:05 PM
Sat., Dec. 29 Aurora 3:05 PM
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 Wis.-Eau Claire 7:05 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Wis.-River Falls 7:05 PM
Fri., Jan. 11 St. Thomas * 7:05 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 18 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Augsburg * 7:05 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Saint Mary's * 7:05 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 at Concordia * Moorhead Youth Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Concordia * Moorhead Youth Rink 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 14 at Saint John's * National Hockey Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Saint John's * 7:05 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event