2018-19 MIAC Men's Hockey Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 7-17-1
Pct. .300
Conf. 4-11-1
Pct. .281
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-6-1
Away 1-10
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Goals 53
Assists 86
Goals/ game 2.12
Shots/ game 34.5
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Saint Mary's 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 28 vs. Concordia 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 St. Olaf * T, 3-3 Final Shootout - Away
Sat., Nov. 03 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 at Wis.-Superior W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Wis.-Stout L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 at Hamline * TRIA Rink L, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 17 Hamline * W, 6-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 at Bethel * Schwan Super Rink L, 5-4 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Bethel * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Dec. 07 St. Scholastica L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Dec. 28 Aurora W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 Aurora L, 4-2 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 Wis.-Eau Claire L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Wis.-River Falls L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 11 St. Thomas * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 12 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 18 at Augsburg * L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Augsburg * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 at Saint Mary's * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Saint Mary's * W, 5-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 at Concordia * Moorhead Youth Rink L, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 09 at Concordia * Moorhead Youth Rink L, 1-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 14 at Saint John's * National Hockey Center L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Saint John's * L, 7-5 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event