2018-19 MIAC Men's Hockey Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 5-17-2
Pct. .250
Conf. 3-11-2
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-7-1
Away 3-9-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 24
Goals 45
Assists 68
Goals/ game 1.88
Shots/ game 25.0
Add to Calendar
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Blaine, Minn. 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Blaine, Minn. 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase
N
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final Shootout - Away
T, 3-3
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Northfield Ice Arena
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wis.-Stout
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Wis.-Superior
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Northfield Ice Arena
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
National Hockey Center
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 5-1
Moorhead Sports Center
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 4-2
Moorhead Sports Center
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Wis.-Stout
St. Olaf Ice Arena
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Wis.-Stevens Point
St. Olaf Ice Arena
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wis.-River Falls
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wis.-Eau Claire
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 5-2
TRIA Rink
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
St. Olaf Ice Arena
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
St. Olaf Ice Arena
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 8-2
St. Thomas Ice Arena
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Olaf Ice Arena
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Bethel *
St. Olaf Ice Arena
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bethel *
Schwan Super Rink
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Olaf Ice Arena
H
* Conference