2018-19 MIAC Men's Hockey Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 9-15-3
Pct. .389
Conf. 7-7-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 3-8-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 27
Goals 74
Assists 107
Goals/ game 2.74
Shots/ game 29.1
Add to Calendar
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Blaine, Minn 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
@ Blaine, Minn. 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase
N
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
St. Thomas Ice Arena
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wis.-Stevens Point
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Eau Claire
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lake Forest
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Lake Forest
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final Shootout - Away
T, 3-3
National Hockey Center
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
National Hockey Center
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Wis.-Superior
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wis.-Superior
H
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Wis.-Stout
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bethel *
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 5-2
Bethel *
Schwan Super Rink
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 7-4
TRIA Rink
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
St. Olaf Ice Arena
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 5-2
MIAC Quarterfinals
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 8-1
MIAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season