2018-19 MIAC Men's Hockey Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 2-9-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-3-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3
Away 1-4-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 14
Goals 33
Assists 50
Goals/ game 2.36
Shots/ game 27.5
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Gustavus 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Concordia 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. L, 4-3 Final - OT
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena T, 3-3 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 03 St. Thomas * L, 5-3 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 at Augsburg * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 17 Augsburg * L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 23 at Lake Forest L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 at Lake Forest T, 4-4 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 30 at Saint John's * National Hockey Center T, 3-3 Final Shootout - Away
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Saint John's * National Hockey Center W, 4-3 Final - OT
Fri., Dec. 07 Wis.-Superior L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Wis.-Superior W, 4-2 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 11 Concordia * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 Concordia * 2:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 17 Wis.-Stout 7:30 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Gustavus * 7:05 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Bethel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 at Bethel * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Hamline * TRIA Rink 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at St. Olaf * St. Olaf Ice Arena 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event