2018-19 MIAC Men's Hockey Schedule : Bethel

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. St. Thomas 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #1) 6:30 PM
Sun., Oct. 28 vs. Saint John's 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #4) 3:30 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 Wis.-Eau Claire 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 03 Wis.-Stevens Point Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 09 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 Augsburg * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 16 Concordia * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 Concordia * 2:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 23 Marian (Wis.) Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 24 Concordia Wisconsin Schwan Super Rink 3:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 30 Gustavus * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Gustavus * 7:05 PM
Thu., Dec. 06 MSOE Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 at Saint John's * National Hockey Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Saint John's * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 11 at Wis.-Superior 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Wis.-River Falls 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 18 St. Thomas * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 Hamline * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Hamline * TRIA Rink 7:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 Saint Mary's * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 at St. Olaf * St. Olaf Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 St. Olaf * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event