2018-19 MIAC Men's Hockey Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 14-7-5
Pct. .635
Conf. 7-3-5
Pct. .633
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-4-2
Away 5-3-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 25
Goals 84
Assists 135
Goals/ game 3.36
Shots/ game 33.0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Saint John's 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Bethel 2018 MIAC Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. W, 5-4 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 vs. Saint Mary's * St. Thomas Ice Arena T, 3-3 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 03 at Saint Mary's * W, 5-3 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 at Wis.-Eau Claire Youth Night L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 23 vs. Utica L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Nichols Wis.-Stevens Point Holiday Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. Augsburg * St. Thomas Ice Arena L, 5-2 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Augsburg * T, 2-2 Final Shootout - Away
Fri., Dec. 07 at Wis.-Stout W, 7-4 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 vs. Wis.-River Falls St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 vs. Wis.-Superior St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 6-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 11 at Gustavus * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Gustavus * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 18 at Bethel * Schwan Super Rink T, 2-2 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Bethel * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 6-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. Concordia * Concordia wins in double OT T, 1-1 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Concordia * W, 5-4 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 vs. St. Olaf * St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 8-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 at St. Olaf * St. Olaf Ice Arena W, 2-1 Final
Thu., Feb. 07 at Saint John's * National Hockey Center T, 2-2 Final Shootout - Home
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. Saint John's * St. Thomas Ice Arena L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 at Hamline TRIA Rink W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Hamline * St. Thomas Ice Arena L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Saint John's % MIAC Semifinals L, 4-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event