2019-20 MIAC Men's Hockey Schedule

Friday November 01, 2019
Lawrence
Friday, November 01
7:00 PM
MSOE
Friday, November 01
7:00 PM
St. Scholastica
Friday, November 01
7:00 PM
Ed Saugestad Rink
Wis.-Stout
Friday, November 01
7:00 PM
Trine
Friday, November 01
7:00 PM
Lake Forest
Friday, November 01
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
Aurora
Friday, November 01
7:00 PM
St. Olaf Ice Arena
Saturday November 02, 2019
MSOE
Saturday, November 02
2:00 PM
Lawrence
Saturday, November 02
4:00 PM
Trine
Saturday, November 02
4:00 PM
Lake Forest
Saturday, November 02
4:00 PM
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
Wis.-Eau Claire
Saturday, November 02
7:00 PM
St. Scholastica
Saturday, November 02
7:00 PM
Aurora
Saturday, November 02
7:00 PM
St. Olaf Ice Arena
Friday November 08, 2019
Wis.-Eau Claire
Friday, November 08
7:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls
Friday, November 08
7:00 PM
Friday, November 08
7:00 PM
National Hockey Center
Wis.-Superior
Friday, November 08
7:00 PM
Wessman Arena
Wis.-Stout
Friday, November 08
7:00 PM
Friday, November 08
7:00 PM
Ed Saugestad Rink
Wis.-Stevens Point
Friday, November 08
7:00 PM
Saturday November 09, 2019
Wis.-Superior
Saturday, November 09
TBA
Wessman Arena
Wis.-Eau Claire
Saturday, November 09
7:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls
Saturday, November 09
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 09
7:00 PM
NSC Bethel Rink
Saturday, November 09
7:00 PM
TRIA Rink
Wis.-Stevens Point
Saturday, November 09
7:00 PM
Wis.-Stout
Saturday, November 09
7:00 PM
Thursday November 14, 2019
Wis.-Stout
Thursday, November 14
7:00 PM
Ed Saugestad Rink
Friday November 15, 2019
Friday, November 15
7:00 PM
Moorhead Sports Center
Friday, November 15
7:00 PM
St. Olaf Ice Arena
Northland
Friday, November 15
7:00 PM
NSC Bethel Rink
Wis.-River Falls
Friday, November 15
7:00 PM
TRIA Rink
Wis.-Eau Claire
Friday, November 15
7:05 PM
Don Roberts Ice Rink
Wis.-Stevens Point
Friday, November 15
7:30 PM
Municipal Athletic Complex
Saturday November 16, 2019
Saturday, November 16
2:00 PM
Moorhead Sports Center
Wis.-Eau Claire
Saturday, November 16
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
7:00 PM
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Northland
Saturday, November 16
7:00 PM
TRIA Rink
Wis.-Stout
Saturday, November 16
7:00 PM
Municipal Athletic Complex
Wis.-Stevens Point
Saturday, November 16
7:00 PM
NSC Bethel Rink
Wis.-River Falls
Saturday, November 16
7:05 PM
Don Roberts Ice Rink
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Tuesday, November 19
7:00 PM
@ St. Michael-Albertville Arena Non-Conference
Friday November 22, 2019
Friday, November 22
7:00 PM
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Friday, November 22
7:00 PM
St. Olaf Ice Arena
Friday, November 22
7:05 PM
Don Roberts Ice Rink
Saturday November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 23
7:00 PM
Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
Saturday, November 23
7:00 PM
TRIA Rink
Saturday, November 23
7:00 PM
Ed Saugestad Rink
Saturday, November 23
7:00 PM
NSC Bethel Rink
Sunday November 24, 2019
Sunday, November 24
2:00 PM
Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
St. Scholastica
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 PM
National Hockey Center
Friday November 29, 2019
Concordia Wisconsin
Friday, November 29
7:00 PM
Saturday November 30, 2019
St. Scholastica
Saturday, November 30
4:00 PM
Lake Forest
Saturday, November 30
7:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
Saturday, November 30
7:00 PM
Sunday December 01, 2019
Lake Forest
Sunday, December 01
2:00 PM
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Finlandia
Tuesday, December 03
7:00 PM
Friday December 06, 2019
Friday, December 06
7:00 PM
Moorhead Sports Center
Friday, December 06
7:00 PM
Ed Saugestad Rink
Friday, December 06
7:00 PM
TRIA Rink
Friday, December 06
7:05 PM
Don Roberts Ice Rink
Saturday December 07, 2019
Saturday, December 07
2:00 PM
Moorhead Sports Center
Saturday, December 07
2:00 PM
St. Olaf Ice Arena
Saturday, December 07
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
Saturday, December 07
7:00 PM
NSC Bethel Rink
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Tuesday, December 10
7:00 PM
National Hockey Center
Friday December 13, 2019
Aurora
Friday, December 13
7:00 PM
Ed Saugestad Rink
St. Scholastica
Friday, December 13
7:00 PM
Trine
Friday, December 13
7:30 PM
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Saturday December 14, 2019
Aurora
Saturday, December 14
2:00 PM
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Trine
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
Ed Saugestad Rink
Sunday December 15, 2019
Concordia Wisconsin
Sunday, December 15
2:00 PM
Saturday December 28, 2019
Marian (Wis.)
Saturday, December 28
4:30 PM
@ Wessman Arena Superior Holiday Tournament
Sunday December 29, 2019
TBA
Sunday, December 29
4:30 PM
@ Wessman Arena Superior Holiday Tournament
Friday January 03, 2020
Friday, January 03
TBA
@ Oswego, N.Y. SUNY Oswego Tournament
Saturday January 04, 2020
Hobart
Saturday, January 04
TBA
@ Boston, Mass. Warrior Ice Arena
Saturday, January 04
TBA
@ Oswego, N.Y. SUNY Oswego Tournament
Saturday, January 04
7:00 PM
TRIA Rink
Sunday January 05, 2020
Sunday, January 05
TBA
@ Boston, Mass. Warrior Ice Arena
Friday January 10, 2020
Northland
Friday, January 10
7:00 PM
Wis.-Stout
Friday, January 10
7:00 PM
NSC Bethel Rink
Wis.-Stevens Point
Friday, January 10
7:00 PM
Wis.-Superior
Friday, January 10
7:00 PM
Wessman Arena
Friday, January 10
7:00 PM
St. Olaf Ice Arena
Wis.-River Falls
Friday, January 10
7:00 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Northland
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Wis.-Superior
Saturday, January 11
7:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls
Saturday, January 11
7:00 PM
Wis.-Stout
Saturday, January 11
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
7:00 PM
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Wis.-Stevens Point
Saturday, January 11
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
7:05 PM
Don Roberts Ice Rink
Sunday January 12, 2020
Sunday, January 12
5:00 PM
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
Friday January 17, 2020
Wis.-Eau Claire
Friday, January 17
7:00 PM
Moorhead Sports Center - North Rink
Friday, January 17
7:00 PM
TRIA Rink
Friday, January 17
7:00 PM
NSC Bethel Rink
Wis.-Stout
Friday, January 17
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
Wis.-River Falls
Friday, January 17
7:00 PM
St. Olaf Ice Arena
Northland
Friday, January 17
7:05 PM
Don Roberts Ice Rink
Saturday January 18, 2020
Wis.-Eau Claire
Saturday, January 18
2:00 PM
Moorhead Sports Center - North Rink
Northland
Saturday, January 18
7:00 PM
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Saturday, January 18
7:00 PM
Ed Saugestad Rink
Wis.-Stout
Saturday, January 18
7:00 PM
St. Olaf Ice Arena
Wis.-Superior
Saturday, January 18
7:05 PM
Don Roberts Ice Rink
Wis.-River Falls
Saturday, January 18
7:30 PM
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
Sunday January 19, 2020
Wis.-Superior
Sunday, January 19
4:00 PM
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Friday January 24, 2020
Friday, January 24
7:00 PM
Friday, January 24
7:00 PM
Ed Saugestad Rink
Friday, January 24
7:00 PM
NSC Bethel Rink
Friday, January 24
7:30 PM
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
7:00 PM
National Hockey Center
Saturday, January 25
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
Saturday, January 25
7:05 PM
Don Roberts Ice Rink
Sunday January 26, 2020
Sunday, January 26
2:00 PM
Thursday January 30, 2020
Thursday, January 30
7:00 PM
National Hockey Center
Friday January 31, 2020
Friday, January 31
7:00 PM
Moorhead Sports Center
Friday, January 31
7:00 PM
St. Olaf Ice Arena
Friday, January 31
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
Friday, January 31
7:05 PM
Don Roberts Ice Rink
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
2:00 PM
Moorhead Sports Center
Saturday, February 01
7:00 PM
TRIA Rink
Saturday, February 01
7:00 PM
Ed Saugestad Rink
Friday February 07, 2020
Friday, February 07
7:00 PM
NSC Bethel Rink
Friday, February 07
7:00 PM
TRIA Rink
Friday, February 07
7:00 PM
National Hockey Center
Friday, February 07
7:05 PM
Don Roberts Ice Rink
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
2:05 PM
Don Roberts Ice Rink
St. Norbert
Saturday, February 08
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
7:00 PM
St. Olaf Ice Arena
Saturday, February 08
7:00 PM
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Saturday, February 08
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
Friday February 14, 2020
Friday, February 14
7:00 PM
Moorhead Sports Center
Friday, February 14
7:00 PM
St. Olaf Ice Arena
Friday, February 14
7:00 PM
St. Thomas Ice Arena
Friday, February 14
7:05 PM
Don Roberts Ice Rink
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
2:00 PM
Moorhead Sports Center
Saturday, February 15
7:00 PM
TRIA Rink
Saturday, February 15
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
Saturday, February 15
7:00 PM
National Hockey Center
Friday February 21, 2020
Friday, February 21
7:00 PM
St. Olaf Ice Arena
Friday, February 21
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
Friday, February 21
7:00 PM
Ed Saugestad Rink
Friday, February 21
7:05 PM
Don Roberts Ice Rink
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
St. Olaf Ice Arena
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
Saturday, February 22
7:00 PM
NSC Bethel Rink
Saturday, February 22
7:00 PM
St. Thomas Ice Arena
* Conference