2019-20 MIAC Men's Hockey Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 2-3-1
Pct. .417
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-1-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 16
Assists 27
Goals/ game 2.67
Shots/ game 25.2
November
Tue Nov 26
vs
MSOE
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:05 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Don Roberts Ice Rink
7:05 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
TBA
@ Oswego, N.Y. SUNY Oswego Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Jan 04
vs
TBA
@ Oswego, N.Y. SUNY Oswego Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Jan 10
vs
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
St. Thomas Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Wis.-Stout
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Wis.-River Falls
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Bethel *
NSC Bethel Rink
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Bethel *
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
TRIA Rink
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
St. Olaf Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
2:00 PM
H
* Conference