2018 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Minn.-Morris 0 Carleton 1 Final - OT
  Pacific (Ore.) 0 Macalester 0 Final - 2OT
  Presentation 1 Gustavus 4 Final
  Northwestern (Minn.) 0 Bethel 1 Final - OT
  Martin Luther 1 St. Olaf 2 Final
  Wartburg 0 Hamline 1 Final
  Wis.-Superior 0 St. Thomas 2 Final
  Knox 0 Saint John's 0 Final - OT
  Augsburg 2 Wis.-Whitewater 1 Final
  North Central (Minn.) 1 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  Concordia 2 Buena Vista 1 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 St. Olaf 1 Northwestern (Minn.) 2 Final
  Saint Mary's 3 Martin Luther 0 Final
  Carleton 1 Grinnell 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 Concordia 1 Neb. Wesleyan 2 Final
  Pacific (Ore.) 1 Hamline 3 Final
  Knox 0 St. Thomas 2 Final
  Augsburg 0 Wis.-Platteville 2 Called due to lightning 27:12 left in second half
Cancelled
  Wartburg 1 Macalester 2 Final
  Saint John's 3 Jamestown 2 Final - OT
Mon., Sep. 03 Carleton   Concordia Chicago   Cancelled
  Bethel 0 Simpson 5 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 Concordia 4 Minn.-Morris 1 Final
  Saint Mary's 4 Crown (Minn.) 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 Martin Luther 0 Gustavus 4 Final
  Bethel 0 Wis.-Superior 3 Final
  St. Olaf 1 Luther 2 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 Bethany Lutheran 0 Bethel 1 Final
  Northwestern (Minn.) 1 Hamline 6 Final
  Crown (Minn.) 0 Augsburg 7 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 North Central (Ill.) 1 Carleton 2 Final
  Wis.-Superior 2 Concordia 1 Final
  Wis.-Whitewater 2 Saint John's 3 Final - OT
  Gustavus 0 Luther 3 Final
  Minn.-Morris 0 Augsburg 1 Final
  Macalester 0 Claremont-M-S 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 St. Thomas 4 Lake Forest 0 Final
  St. Olaf 0 Loras 1 Final
  Hamline 0 Wis.-Platteville 1 Final
  Cornell College 1 Bethel 0 Final
  Saint Mary's 0 Central (Iowa) 3 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 Simpson 0 Concordia 3 Final
  St. Thomas 3 North Central (Ill.) 2 Final - OT
  Saint John's 2 Dubuque 0 Final
  Macalester 1 Pomona-Pitzer 0 Final - 2OT
  Gustavus 2 Wartburg 1 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 11 Augsburg 1 Wis.-Superior 4 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Concordia * 0 Saint John's 3 Final
  St. Thomas * 2 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  Carleton * 0 Gustavus 2 Final
  Macalester * 2 Hamline 0 Final
  St. Olaf * 2 Bethel 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Crown (Minn.) 1 Bethel 4 Final
  Saint Mary's * 1 St. Olaf 4 Final
  Macalester 0 Chicago 2 Final
  Gustavus * 1 Concordia 0 Final
  Saint John's   St. Thomas   Postponed until Oct. 2 Postponed
Sun., Sep. 16 Carleton 10 Viterbo 0 Final
  Macalester 3 Carthage 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 Luther 2 St. Thomas 1 Final
  Bethel * 1 Augsburg 7 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 St. Olaf 0 Wartburg 3 Final
  Loras 1 Saint Mary's 0 Final - 2OT
Thu., Sep. 20 North Central (Minn.)   Bethel   Cancelled
  Carleton 5 Crown (Minn.) 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Hamline * 1 Concordia 0 Final
  Gustavus * 1 St. Thomas 1 Final - 2OT
  Macalester * 1 Carleton 1 Final - 2OT
  Augsburg * 2 Saint Mary's 1 Final - OT
  Wis.-Platteville 2 Bethel 0 Final
  St. Olaf * 0 Saint John's 1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 25 St. Thomas * 4 Hamline 3 Final - OT
  St. Olaf * 0 Gustavus 1 Final
  Saint Mary's * 3 Bethel 2 Final - OT
  Saint John's * 0 Augsburg 1 Final
  Concordia * 0 Macalester 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 St. Scholastica 1 Carleton 2 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 29 Carleton * 4 Concordia 1 Final
  Macalester * 3 St. Thomas 1 Final
  Bethel * 0 Saint John's 3 Final
  Hamline * 2 St. Olaf 1 Final
  Augsburg * 0 Gustavus 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 Augsburg 3 Martin Luther 0 Final
  Saint Mary's 3 Wis.-Superior 4 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 Saint John's * 1 St. Thomas 2 Final
  St. Scholastica 2 Gustavus 4 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 Wis.-Superior 1 Hamline 1
Postponed due to weather issues
  Saint Mary's 1 Carroll (Wis.) 1 Final - 2OT
Thu., Oct. 04 Carleton 4 Northwestern (Minn.) 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Augsburg * 1 Hamline 1 Final - 2OT
  St. Thomas * 0 Carleton 3 Final
  Gustavus * 3 Bethel 1 Final
  Saint John's * 3 Saint Mary's 1 Final
  St. Olaf * 1 Macalester 2 Final - OT
Sun., Oct. 07 Carthage 1 St. Thomas 5 Final
  Concordia 4 Viterbo 2 Final
  Saint John's 3 Minn.-Morris 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Concordia * 0 St. Thomas 1 Final
  Bethel * 3 Hamline 1 Final
  Carleton * 1 St. Olaf 0 Final
  Macalester * 0 Augsburg 1 Final - OT
Fri., Oct. 12 St. Thomas 4 Northwestern (Minn.) 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 St. Olaf * 0 Concordia 2 Final
  Hamline * 0 Saint Mary's 1 Final
  Augsburg * 0 Carleton 0 Final - 2OT
  Gustavus * 2 Saint John's 1 Final - 2OT
  Bethel * 1 Macalester 2 Final - 2OT
Sun., Oct. 14 St. Thomas 3 St. Scholastica 1 Final
  Saint John's 1 Concordia 2 Non-Conference @ Fargo Shanley Final - 2OT
Mon., Oct. 15 Saint Mary's * 1 Gustavus 4 PPD from 10/10 Final
  Macalester 0 Luther 2 Final
  Viterbo 0 Augsburg 4 Final
Tue., Oct. 16 St. Olaf 1 Wis.-Whitewater 2 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 Viterbo 0 Gustavus 2 PPD from 9/19 Final
  Hamline * 0 Carleton 2 PPD from 9/15 Final
  Simpson 1 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  St. Scholastica 1 Macalester 1 Final - 2OT
Thu., Oct. 18 Northwestern (Minn.) 0 Concordia 4 Final
  St. Olaf 4 Bethany Lutheran 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Concordia * 1 Augsburg 4 Final
  St. Thomas * 4 St. Olaf 0 Final
  Saint Mary's * 0 Macalester 4 Final
  Saint John's * 0 Hamline 2 Final
  Carleton * 2 Bethel 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 Minn.-Morris 0 St. Olaf 3 Final
  Concordia * 1 Bethel 1 Final - 2OT
  Macalester * 3 Saint John's 0 Final
  Hamline * 1 Gustavus 0 Final
  Carleton * 4 Saint Mary's 1 Final
  St. Thomas * 1 Augsburg 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Buena Vista 1 Gustavus 7 PPD from 10/15 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Saint Mary's * 2 Concordia 0 Final
  Gustavus * 1 Macalester 0 Final - OT
  Saint John's * 0 Carleton 2 Final
  Bethel * 0 St. Thomas 4 Final
  Augsburg * 3 St. Olaf 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 Augsburg % 0 St. Thomas 0 MIAC Quarterfinals Final - 2OT
  Hamline % 1 Macalester 3 MIAC Quarterfinals Final
Wed., Oct. 31 Macalester % 0 Carleton 1 MIAC Semifinals Final
  Augsburg % 1 Gustavus 0 MIAC Semifinals Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Augsburg % 1 Carleton 1 MIAC Championship Final - PK Home
Sat., Nov. 10 Pacific Lutheran % 0 St. Thomas 1 NCAA First Round, South Field @ St. Paul, Minn. Final
  Augsburg % 1 Wis.-Superior 2 NCAA First Round, South Field @ St. Paul, Minn. Final
  Transylvania % 0 Carleton 1 NCAA First Round, Stagg Field @ Chicago, Ill. Final
  Dominican (Ill.) % 2 Gustavus 0 NCAA First Round @ Decorah, Iowa Final
Sun., Nov. 11 Wis.-Superior % 0 St. Thomas 5 NCAA Second Round, South Field @ St. Paul, Minn. Final
  Carleton % 1 Chicago 2 NCAA Second Round Final
Sat., Nov. 17 St. Thomas % 0 Luther 1 NCAA Third Round @ Chicago, Ill. Final
* Conference
% Post season