2018 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 14-4-1
Pct. .763
Conf. 8-1-1
Pct. .850
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-2
Away 5-1-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 39
Goals/ game 2.05
Shot % .125
Shots/ game 16.4
GAA 0.82
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Presentation
H
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Martin Luther
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Luther
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Wartburg
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 4-2
St. Scholastica
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bethel *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
A
Mon Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
PPD from 10/10
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Viterbo
PPD from 9/19
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Buena Vista
PPD from 10/15
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
MIAC Semifinals
H
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Dominican (Ill.) %
@ Decorah, Iowa NCAA First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season