2018 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Hamline

Overall 5-5-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.64
Shot % .178
Shots/ game 9.2
GAA 1.33
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Wartburg W, 1-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 Pacific (Ore.) W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 Northwestern (Minn.) W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Wis.-Platteville L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Macalester * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Concordia * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 St. Thomas * L, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 29 at St. Olaf * W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Wis.-Superior 1-1
Postponed due to weather issues
Sat., Oct. 06 Augsburg * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 10 Bethel * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Saint Mary's * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at Carleton * PPD from 9/15 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Saint John's * 3:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 at Gustavus * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event