2018 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 5-9-1
Pct. .367
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5
Away 3-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.47
Shot % .096
Shots/ game 15.3
GAA 1.87
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 North Central (Minn.) W, 3-1 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Martin Luther W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 at Crown (Minn.) W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Central (Iowa) L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 St. Thomas * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at St. Olaf * L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Loras L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 22 Augsburg * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 25 at Bethel * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 30 at Wis.-Superior L, 4-3 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Carroll (Wis.) T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 06 Saint John's * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Hamline * W, 1-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 15 at Gustavus * PPD from 10/10 L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 Simpson L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Macalester * 3:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Concordia * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event