2018 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Carleton

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Minn.-Morris 1:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Grinnell 3:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 03 at Concordia Chicago 1:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 07 North Central (Ill.) 3:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 12 at Gustavus * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 Hamline * 3:30 PM
Sun., Sep. 16 at Viterbo 2:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 20 at Crown (Minn.) 7:15 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Macalester * 3:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 St. Scholastica 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Concordia * 3:30 PM
 
October
Thu., Oct. 04 at Northwestern (Minn.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 St. Thomas * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 at St. Olaf * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Augsburg * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Bethel * 3:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Saint John's * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event