2018 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 11-3-1
Pct. .767
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Won 4
Home 5-2-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 35
Goals/ game 2.33
Shot % .172
Shots/ game 13.5
GAA 1.11
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Wis.-Superior W, 2-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 Knox W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Lake Forest W, 4-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 at North Central (Ill.) W, 3-2 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 12 at Saint Mary's * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Saint John's Postponed until Oct. 2 Postponed
Tue., Sep. 18 Luther L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Gustavus * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 25 at Hamline * W, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 29 Macalester * L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 Saint John's * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Carleton * L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 Carthage W, 5-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Concordia * W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 4-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 14 at St. Scholastica W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at St. Olaf * 3:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 at Augsburg * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Bethel * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event