2018 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Macalester

Overall 11-6-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 7-2-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1-2
Away 5-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .107
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 0.75
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Pacific (Ore.) T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 vs. Wartburg W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 at Claremont-M-S L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 at Pomona-Pitzer W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 12 at Hamline * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Chicago L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 at Carthage W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Carleton * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 25 vs. Concordia * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at St. Thomas * W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. St. Olaf * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 10 at Augsburg * L, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Bethel * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Mon., Oct. 15 at Luther L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 vs. St. Scholastica T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Saint Mary's * W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 at Saint John's * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Gustavus * L, 1-0 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 30 vs. Hamline % MIAC Quarterfinals W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 31 at Carleton % MIAC Semifinals L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event