2018 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Macalester

Overall 11-6-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 7-2-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1-2
Away 5-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .107
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 0.75
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Pacific (Ore.)
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wartburg
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Claremont-M-S
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Chicago
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Carthage
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Bethel *
H
Mon Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Luther
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
St. Scholastica
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
MIAC Quarterfinals
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 1-0
MIAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season