2018 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Macalester

Overall 8-4-3
Pct. .633
Conf. 5-1-1
Pct. .786
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-0-2
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .103
Shots/ game 13.0
GAA 0.80
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Pacific (Ore.) T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 Wartburg W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 at Claremont-M-S L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 at Pomona-Pitzer W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 12 at Hamline * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Chicago L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 at Carthage W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Carleton * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 25 Concordia * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at St. Thomas * W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 St. Olaf * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 10 at Augsburg * L, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 13 Bethel * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Mon., Oct. 15 at Luther L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 St. Scholastica T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 20 Saint Mary's * 3:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 at Saint John's * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Gustavus * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event