2018 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Bethel

Overall 4-12-1
Pct. .265
Conf. 1-8-1
Pct. .150
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-6-1
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 16
Goals/ game 0.94
Shot % .104
Shots/ game 9.1
GAA 2.27
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Northwestern (Minn.) W, 1-0 Final - OT
 
September
Mon., Sep. 03 at Simpson L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 at Wis.-Superior L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 Bethany Lutheran W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Cornell College L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 St. Olaf * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Crown (Minn.) W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 at Augsburg * L, 7-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 North Central (Minn.) Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 22 Wis.-Platteville L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 Saint Mary's * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 29 at Saint John's * L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Gustavus * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at Hamline * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Macalester * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 20 Carleton * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 Concordia * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 27 at St. Thomas * L, 4-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event