2018 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Bethel

Overall 4-10
Pct. .286
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 14
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .104
Shots/ game 9.6
GAA 2.30
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Northwestern (Minn.) W, 1-0 Final - OT
 
September
Mon., Sep. 03 at Simpson L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 at Wis.-Superior L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 Bethany Lutheran W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Cornell College L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 St. Olaf * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Crown (Minn.) W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 at Augsburg * L, 7-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 North Central (Minn.) Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 22 Wis.-Platteville L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 Saint Mary's * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 29 at Saint John's * L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Gustavus * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at Hamline * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Macalester * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 20 Carleton * 3:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 Concordia * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at St. Thomas * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event