2018 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Wis.-Whitewater 7:00 PM
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 at Wis.-Platteville 1:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 06 Crown (Minn.) 7:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 07 Minn.-Morris 7:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 11 at Wis.-Superior 7:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 18 Bethel * 7:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 at Saint Mary's * 3:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 Saint John's * 7:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Gustavus * 3:30 PM
Sun., Sep. 30 at Martin Luther 2:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at Hamline * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 Macalester * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Carleton * 3:30 PM
Mon., Oct. 15 Viterbo 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Concordia * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 St. Thomas * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at St. Olaf * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event