2018 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 12-4-4
Pct. .700
Conf. 6-2-2
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 5-2-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .169
Shots/ game 11.8
GAA 0.67
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Wis.-Whitewater W, 2-1 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 at Wis.-Platteville Called due to lightning 27:12 left in second half 0-2
Cancelled
Thu., Sep. 06 Crown (Minn.) W, 7-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 Minn.-Morris W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 at Wis.-Superior L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 Bethel * W, 7-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Saint Mary's * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 25 Saint John's * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Gustavus * L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 at Martin Luther W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at Hamline * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 10 Macalester * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 13 at Carleton * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Mon., Oct. 15 Viterbo W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Concordia * W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 St. Thomas * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at St. Olaf * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 at St. Thomas % MIAC Quarterfinals T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 31 at Gustavus % MIAC Semifinals W, 1-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Carleton % MIAC Championship T, 1-1 Final - PK Home
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Wis.-Superior % NCAA First Round, South Field @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event