2019 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 30, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Sunday September 01, 2019
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Thursday September 05, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Wis.-Superior
Wednesday, September 11
Postponed
PPD to 11/2
Friday September 13, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Sunday September 22, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Sunday September 29, 2019
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Sunday October 06, 2019
Monday October 07, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Sunday October 13, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Sunday October 20, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Thursday November 07, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
* Conference
% Post season