2013-14 MIAC Men's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
October
Sat., Oct. 19 HU St. Paul, Minn.   Augsburg Pentathlon
  MAC St. Paul, Minn.   St. Catherine Penthalon
Sat., Oct. 26 CAR, HU, SMU, STO St. Paul, Minn.   University of St. Thomas Relays
  STO St. Paul, Minn.   St. Catherine Diving
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 GAC Eau Claire, Wis.   Gustavus vs. Eau Claire Dual
  CAR, STO Northfield, Minn.   Northfield Colleges Quad Classic
  GAC, HU, UST Winona, Minn.   Saint Mary's Invitational
Fri., Nov. 08 UST Northfield, Minn. (Carleton)   Carleton vs. St. Thomas Dual
Sat., Nov. 09 St. Cloud State St. Peter, Minn.   Gustavus vs. St. Cloud State Dual
  SMU, MAC, SJU, CSB St. Paul, Minn.   Hamline Invite
Tue., Nov. 12 HU, CAR, MAC     Hour of Power
Fri., Nov. 15 STO St. Peter, Minn.   Gustavus vs. St. Olaf Dual
Sat., Nov. 16 HU,STO, UST St. Paul, Minn.   Roger Ahlman Invite
Sat., Nov. 23 SJU, Morningside St. Peter, Minn.   Gustie Mini-Invitational
  MAC St. Paul, Minn.   Hamline vs. Macalester Dual
  STO Winona, Minn.   Saint Mary's vs. St. Olaf Dual
 
December
Fri., Dec. 06 CAR, GAC, HU, MAC, SJU, STO, UST U of M Aquatic Center   Jean Freeman Invitational
Sat., Dec. 14 SJU Collegeville, Minn.   Saint John's vs. St. Thomas Dual
Tue., Dec. 31 MAC, STO Fort Lauderdale, Fla.   Ed Kennedy Classic
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 HU Mesa Ariz.   Citrus Classic
Fri., Jan. 10 CAR St. Peter, Minn.   Carleton vs. Gustavus Dual
Sat., Jan. 11 SJU Northfield, Minn. (Carleton)   Carleton vs. Saint John's Dual
  GAC Decorah, Iowa   Luther Invitational
  MAC, AUG St. Paul, Minn.   Macalester vs. St. Olaf Dual
Fri., Jan. 17 HU, AUG Northfield, Minn. (Carleton)   Carleton hosts Hamline & Augsburg
  GAC, MAC Grinnel, Iowa   Grinnell Invitational
  SJU St. Cloud, Minn.   Saint John's vs. St. Cloud State Dual
Sat., Jan. 18 SJU, STO St. Paul, Minn.   Meet of Saints
Fri., Jan. 24 MAC, AUG St. Paul, Minn.   St. Catherine Meet
Sat., Jan. 25 GAC St. Paul, Minn.   Gustavus vs. St. Thomas Dual
  HU, SJU, SMU St. Paul, Minn.   St. Catherine Invitational
Sun., Jan. 26 STO Northfield, Minn. (Carleton)   Carleton vs. St. Olaf Dual
Fri., Jan. 31 CAR, SMU, STO, UST St. Paul, Minn.   MIAC Invitational
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 HU River Falls, Wis.   Hamline vs. UW- River Falls Dual
Tue., Feb. 04 CAR Northfield, Minn. (Carleton)   Northfield Diving Invite
Thu., Feb. 13 CAR, GAC, HU, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST * % Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Aquatic Center)   2014 MIAC Championships - Session 1
  CAR, GAC, HU, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST * % Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Aquatic Center)   2014 MIAC Championships - Session 2
Fri., Feb. 14 CAR, GAC, HU, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST * % Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Aquatic Center)   2014 MIAC Championships - Session 3
  CAR, GAC, HU, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST * % Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Aquatic Center)   2014 MIAC Championships - Session 4
Sat., Feb. 15 CAR, GAC, HU, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST * % Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Aquatic Center)   2014 MIAC Championships - Session 5
  CAR, GAC, HU, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST * % Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Aquatic Center)   2014 MIAC Championships - Session 6
* Conference
% Postseason