2014 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule

Saturday February 01, 2014
St. Cloud St.
9
Saturday, February 01
Final
@ Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution)
St. Scholastica
7
Saturday, February 01
Final
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Martin Luther
0
Saturday, February 01
Final
St. Scholastica
4
Bethel
5
Saturday, February 01
Final
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Sunday February 02, 2014
St. Cloud St.
7
Sunday, February 02
Final
@ Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution)
Friday February 07, 2014
Carthage
0
Friday, February 07
Final
Saturday February 08, 2014
Grinnell
7
Saturday, February 08
Final
@ Owatonna, Minn.
Augustana (S.D.)
2
Saturday, February 08
Final
@ Owatonna, Minn.
Carroll (Wis.)
4
Saturday, February 08
Final
Cardinal Stritch
3
Saturday, February 08
Final
Bethel
9
Northwestern (Minn.)
0
Saturday, February 08
Final
@ Baseline Tennis Center
Cardinal Stritch
4
Saturday, February 08
Final
Sunday February 09, 2014
Ripon
0
Sunday, February 09
Final
@ Virginia, Minn.
Simpson
0
Bethel
9
Sunday, February 09
Final
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
St. Norbert
4
Sunday, February 09
Final
St. Scholastica
5
Sunday, February 09
Final
@ Virginia, Minn.
Friday February 14, 2014
Friday, February 14
Final
Saturday February 15, 2014
Wis.-Eau Claire
2
Saturday, February 15
Final
Wartburg
4
Saturday, February 15
Final
St. Scholastica
0
Saturday, February 15
Final
Saturday, February 15
Final
@ Owatonna, Minn.
Wis.-Eau Claire
9
Saturday, February 15
Final
@ St. Peter, Minn.
Saturday, February 15
Final
Bethany Lutheran
1
Saturday, February 15
Final
Sunday February 16, 2014
Grinnell
5
Sunday, February 16
Final
@ Owatonna, Minn.
Sunday, February 16
Final
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Tuesday February 18, 2014
St. Cloud St.
6
Tuesday, February 18
Final
@ Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution)
Friday February 21, 2014
Northwestern (Minn.)
0
Friday, February 21
Final
Saturday February 22, 2014
Saturday, February 22
Final
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Grinnell
0
Saturday, February 22
Final
Saturday, February 22
Final
Owatonna, Minn.
Morningside
1
Saturday, February 22
Final
Saturday, February 22
Final
@ Owatonna, Minn.
Sunday February 23, 2014
St. Cloud St.
4
Sunday, February 23
Final
@ Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution)
Monday February 24, 2014
Wednesday February 26, 2014
Thursday February 27, 2014
Friday February 28, 2014
Friday, February 28
Final
@ Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Saturday March 01, 2014
Northwestern (Minn.)
0
Saturday, March 01
Final
Luther
9
Saturday, March 01
Final
@ Owatonna, Minn.
Bethany Lutheran
0
Saturday, March 01
Final
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
Augustana (S.D.)
0
Saturday, March 01
Final
Sunday March 02, 2014
John Carroll
1
Sunday, March 02
Final
@ Tampa, Fla.
Wis.-Whitewater
2
Sunday, March 02
Final
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
Monday March 03, 2014
Tuesday March 04, 2014
Tennessee Wesleyan
7
Tuesday, March 04
Final
@ Tampa, Fla.
Thursday March 06, 2014
Chestnut Hill
Thursday, March 06
Cancelled
@ Tampa Tennis Center (HCC)
Friday March 07, 2014
Wis.-La Crosse
9
Friday, March 07
Final
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Post
1
Friday, March 07
Final
@ Tampa, Fla.
Saturday March 08, 2014
Saturday, March 08
Final
Saturday, March 08
Final
Saturday, March 08
Final
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Friday March 14, 2014
Saturday March 15, 2014
St. Cloud St.
8
Saturday, March 15
Final
Swarthmore
3
Saturday, March 15
Final
@ Claremont, Calif.
Morningside
3
Saturday, March 15
Final
Sunday March 16, 2014
Bethel
4
Otterbein
5
Sunday, March 16
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sunday, March 16
Final
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Allegheny
9
Sunday, March 16
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Monday March 17, 2014
Bethel
2
Hobart
7
Monday, March 17
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Edinboro
5
Monday, March 17
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C
Tuesday March 18, 2014
Bethel
3
Colorado College
6
Tuesday, March 18
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Hamilton
6
Bethel
3
Tuesday, March 18
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wednesday March 19, 2014
Thursday March 20, 2014
Frostburg St.
0
Thursday, March 20
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Knox
1
Bethel
8
Thursday, March 20
Final
@ Orlando, FL
Thursday, March 20
Final
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Friday March 21, 2014
Allegheny
6
Friday, March 21
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Asbury
2
Friday, March 21
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Saturday March 22, 2014
Coe
2
Saturday, March 22
Final
Saturday, March 22
Final
@ Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution)
St. Cloud St.
3
Saturday, March 22
Final
@ Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution)
Sunday March 23, 2014
Carthage
9
Sunday, March 23
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Purchase State
0
Sunday, March 23
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Neb. Wesleyan
3
Sunday, March 23
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Monday March 24, 2014
Eckerd
Monday, March 24
Cancelled
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
Luther
9
Monday, March 24
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Hartwick
0
Monday, March 24
Final
@ Hilton Head
Neb. Wesleyan
0
Monday, March 24
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tuesday March 25, 2014
Lawrence
0
Tuesday, March 25
Final
@ Tampa, Fla.
Wednesday March 26, 2014
Oberlin
3
Wednesday, March 26
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Colby
6
Wednesday, March 26
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thursday March 27, 2014
Elmhurst
9
Thursday, March 27
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Colby
7
Thursday, March 27
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wis.-Whitewater
7
Thursday, March 27
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Southeastern Florida
4
Thursday, March 27
Final
@ Tampa, Fla.
Saturday March 29, 2014
Sunday March 30, 2014
St. Scholastica
6
Sunday, March 30
Final
Loras
0
Sunday, March 30
Final
Wis.-La Crosse
6
Bethel
3
Sunday, March 30
Final
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Tuesday April 01, 2014
Wednesday April 02, 2014
Martin Luther
0
Wednesday, April 02
Final
Friday April 04, 2014
Saturday April 05, 2014
Saturday, April 05
Final
@ Winona Tennis Center
Saturday, April 05
Final
@ Owatonna, Minn.
Sunday April 06, 2014
Sunday, April 06
Final
@ Winona Tennis Center
Wednesday April 09, 2014
Northwestern (Minn.)
1
Wednesday, April 09
Final
Wednesday, April 09
Final
Thursday April 10, 2014
Thursday, April 10
Final
Friday April 11, 2014
Friday, April 11
Final
Saturday April 12, 2014
Saturday, April 12
Final
@ St. Joseph, Minn.
Saturday, April 12
Final
Sunday April 13, 2014
Sunday, April 13
Final
Sunday, April 13
Final
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Tuesday April 15, 2014
St. Cloud St.
8
Tuesday, April 15
Final
@ St. Joseph, Minn.
Tuesday, April 15
Final
Wednesday April 16, 2014
Wednesday, April 16
Final
@ Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Saturday April 19, 2014
Tuesday April 22, 2014
Tuesday, April 22
Final
Wednesday April 23, 2014
Wednesday, April 23
Final
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Wednesday, April 23
Final
@ Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Friday April 25, 2014
Bethel *
8
Friday, April 25
Final
Friday, April 25
Final
Saturday April 26, 2014
Saturday, April 26
Final
Saturday, April 26
Final
Saturday, April 26
Final
Sunday April 27, 2014
Sunday, April 27
Final
Sunday, April 27
Final
@ Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Wednesday April 30, 2014
Friday May 02, 2014
Sunday May 04, 2014
Saturday May 10, 2014
Wis.-Whitewater
0
Saturday, May 10
Final
NCAA Regional Semi-Final
Sunday May 11, 2014
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
* Conference
% Post season