2014 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Bethel

Overall 9-11
Pct. .450
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 6-10
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
St. Scholastica
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Final
W, 5-4
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Baseline Tennis Center
Final
W, 9-0
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
Simpson
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
Final
W, 9-0
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
@ Owatonna, Minn.
Final
L, 6-3
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Final
W, 5-4
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
@ Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Final
L, 8-1
N
March
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Mar 16
vs
Otterbein
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 5-4
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Hobart
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 7-2
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Colorado College
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 6-3
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Hamilton
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 6-3
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Knox
@ Orlando, FL
Final
W, 8-1
N
Sun Mar 30
vs
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Final
L, 6-3
N
April
Sat Apr 05
vs
@ Winona Tennis Center
Final
W, 9-0
N
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
@ Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Final
L, 6-3
N
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
* Conference
% Post season