2014 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 29-6
Pct. .829
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 8-3
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Carthage
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Wis.-Eau Claire
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
St. Scholastica
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Grinnell
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Morningside
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
@ Owatonna, Minn.
Final
W, 9-0
N
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Augustana (S.D.)
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Mar 02
vs
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
Final
W, 7-2
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Bethel *
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Swarthmore
@ Claremont, Calif.
Final
W, 6-3
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Coe
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
@ Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution)
Final
W, 9-0
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
St. Cloud St.
@ Sartell, Minn. (Fitness Evolution)
Final
W, 6-3
N
April
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
May
Sat May 10
vs
Wis.-Whitewater
NCAA Regional Semi-Final
Final
W, 5-0
H
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
* Conference
% Post season