2017 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule

Friday January 27, 2017
Martin Luther
0
Friday, January 27
Final
Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
Saturday January 28, 2017
Saturday, January 28
Final
Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
Wis.-La Crosse
3
Saturday, January 28
Final
@ Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
Bethel
9
Northwestern (Minn.)
0
Saturday, January 28
Final
@ Fridley, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Friday February 03, 2017
Saturday February 04, 2017
Carthage
3
Saturday, February 04
Final
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
Wartburg
1
Bethel
8
Saturday, February 04
Final
@ Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center)
Carroll (Wis.)
1
Saturday, February 04
Final
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
Bethany Lutheran
0
Bethel
9
Saturday, February 04
Final
@ Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center)
Pacific (Ore.)
2
Saturday, February 04
Final
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Martin Luther
0
Saturday, February 04
Final
Sunday February 05, 2017
St. Scholastica
5
Sunday, February 05
Final
Virginia, Minn.
Friday February 10, 2017
North Central (Minn.)
Friday, February 10
Postponed
PPD to TBA
Saturday February 11, 2017
St. Scholastica
6
Saturday, February 11
Final
Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center)
Ripon
0
Saturday, February 11
Final
Northwestern (Minn.)
0
Saturday, February 11
Final
Sunday February 12, 2017
Grinnell
3
Sunday, February 12
Final
@ Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center)
Grinnell
8
Sunday, February 12
Final
@ Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center)
Friday February 17, 2017
Bethany Lutheran
0
Friday, February 17
Final
Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
Saturday February 18, 2017
Bethel
7
Morningside
2
Saturday, February 18
Final
@ St. Peter, Minn. (GAC)
Morningside
0
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final
St. Scholastica
6
Saturday, February 18
Final
Carroll (Wis.)
5
Saturday, February 18
Final
@ New Berlin, Wis. (Moorland Tennis Center)
Central (Iowa)
0
Saturday, February 18
Final
Augustana (S.D.)
0
Saturday, February 18
Final
Sunday February 19, 2017
Friday February 24, 2017
Saturday February 25, 2017
Kalamazoo
Saturday, February 25
Postponed
@ Janesville, Wis. PPD to TBA
Grinnell
0
Saturday, February 25
Final
Sunday February 26, 2017
Sunday, February 26
Final
Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Monday February 27, 2017
Tuesday February 28, 2017
St. Norbert
1
Tuesday, February 28
Final
Friday March 03, 2017
Saturday March 04, 2017
Wis.-Whitewater
1
Saturday, March 04
Final
Wis.-Whitewater
6
Saturday, March 04
Final
@ St. Peter, Minn. (GAC)
Saturday, March 04
Final
Sunday March 05, 2017
Sunday, March 05
Final
Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Monday March 06, 2017
Tuesday March 07, 2017
Thursday March 09, 2017
Cedarville
6
Thursday, March 09
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Friday March 10, 2017
Friday, March 10
Final
Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
Saturday March 11, 2017
Saturday, March 11
Final
Saturday, March 11
Final
Sunday March 12, 2017
Gettysburg
3
Sunday, March 12
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Grinnell
Sunday, March 12
Postponed
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Monday March 13, 2017
St. Ambrose
0
Monday, March 13
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Lake Forest
Monday, March 13
Cancelled
Tuesday March 14, 2017
Bethel
7
Dallas Baptist
2
Tuesday, March 14
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Bethel
8
St. Ambrose
1
Tuesday, March 14
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wednesday March 15, 2017
Thursday March 16, 2017
Mobile
9
Thursday, March 16
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Friday March 17, 2017
Coe
1
Friday, March 17
Final
Saturday March 18, 2017
Saturday, March 18
Final
North Dakota
7
Saturday, March 18
Final
Sunday March 19, 2017
Monday March 20, 2017
Elmhurst
0
Monday, March 20
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tuesday March 21, 2017
Hawaii Hilo
9
Tuesday, March 21
Final
Wednesday March 22, 2017
Thursday March 23, 2017
Luther
7
Thursday, March 23
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Friday March 24, 2017
Friday, March 24
Final
White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Saturday March 25, 2017
Wis.-La Crosse
5
Bethel
4
Saturday, March 25
Final
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
Sunday March 26, 2017
Our Lady Of The Lake
5
Sunday, March 26
Final
Augustana (S.D.)
5
Sunday, March 26
Final
Monday March 27, 2017
Mary Hardin-Baylor
5
Monday, March 27
Final
Wednesday March 29, 2017
Friday March 31, 2017
Texas-Tyler
4
Friday, March 31
Final
@ Waco, Texas
Saturday April 01, 2017
Saturday, April 01
Final
Saturday, April 01
Final
Sunday April 02, 2017
Augustana (S.D.)
3
Sunday, April 02
Final
Owatonna
Friday April 07, 2017
Saturday April 08, 2017
Saturday, April 08
Final
Saturday, April 08
Final
Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
Sunday April 09, 2017
Thursday April 13, 2017
Thursday, April 13
Final
Thursday, April 13
Final
Rescheduled from 4/12
Friday April 14, 2017
Minn.-Morris
0
Friday, April 14
Final
Saturday April 15, 2017
Wednesday April 19, 2017
Northwestern (Minn.)
3
Wednesday, April 19
Final
Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
Friday April 21, 2017
Friday, April 21
Final
Saturday April 22, 2017
Saturday, April 22
Final
Saturday, April 22
Final
Saturday, April 22
Final
Sunday April 23, 2017
Monday April 24, 2017
North Dakota
8
Monday, April 24
Final
Thursday April 27, 2017
Thursday, April 27
Final
Lakeville Lifetime
Friday April 28, 2017
Friday, April 28
Final
PPD from 3/25 (location switch)
Saturday April 29, 2017
Saturday, April 29
Final
Hamline *
3
Bethel
6
Saturday, April 29
Final
Saturday, April 29
Final
Sunday April 30, 2017
Sunday, April 30
Final
Baseline Tennis Center
Tuesday May 02, 2017
Thursday May 04, 2017
Saturday May 06, 2017
Saturday May 13, 2017
Wis.-Whitewater %
0
Saturday, May 13
Final
NCAA Tournament
Sunday May 14, 2017
Monday May 22, 2017
* Conference
% Post season