2017-18 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Carleton

Overall 21-4
Pct. .840
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 10-3
Neutral 7-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 27 at Saint Mary's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 8-1 Final
  at Wis.-La Crosse Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 6-3 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Carthage Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Grinnell Des Moines, Iowa (Lifetime Fitness) W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 11 at Coe Des Moines, Iowa (Lifetime Fitness) L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Crown Eau Claire, Wis. (YMCA) W, 9-0 Final
  at Wis.-Eau Claire Eau Claire YMCA W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 18 Concordia * Owatonna Tennis Center W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Augustana (S.D.) Rochester, Minn. Cancelled
 
March
Sun., Mar. 04 St. Thomas * Lakeville, Minn./Lifetime Fitness W, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 19 vs. Carroll (Wis.) @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Juniata @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 vs. Allegheny @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 vs. Neb.-Kearney @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. L, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. Goucher Rescheduled from March 20th @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. Erskine @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. Wis.-Whitewater @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 at Luther Decorah, Iowa (Luther College Tennis Courts) W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. Hamline * @ Baseline Tennis Center W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Gustavus * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 at Bethel * Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Athletic Complex) W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 23 at Macalester * W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 St. Olaf * Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Tennis Courts) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Saint John's * Collegeville, Minn. (Chang Tennis Complex) W, 8-1 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 04 Saint John's % MIAC Semifinals W, 8-1 Final
Sun., May. 06 at Gustavus % MIAC Championship L, 5-3 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event