2019 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 25 Martin Luther 3 Saint Mary's 6 Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Carleton * 9 Saint Mary's 0 Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Final
  Carleton 9 Wis.-La Crosse 0 Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Final
  Central (Iowa) 0 Bethel 9 Rochester, Minn. (Rochester Athletic Club) Final
Sun., Jan. 27 North Dakota 8 Carleton 1 Rochester, Minn. (Rochester Athletic Club) Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Northwestern (IA) 0 Bethel 9 Fridley, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) Final
  Northwestern (Minn.) 2 Saint Mary's 7 Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Final
Sat., Feb. 02 Gustavus 2 North Dakota 5 Grand Forks, N.D. Final
  Gustavus * 8 Concordia 1 Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) Final
Sun., Feb. 03 Carleton * 7 Concordia 2 Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) Final
Fri., Feb. 08 Gustavus 8 Southeastern 1 Lakeland, Fla. Final
  Crown 0 Hamline 9 Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) Final
  St. Olaf 0 Wis.-Eau Claire 9 Final
  St. Scholastica 3 Bethel 6 White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Bethel 1 Wis.-Eau Claire 8 Final
  St. Thomas 9 Dubuque 0 Final
  Carleton 8 Carthage 1 Racine, Wis. (Life Sport Athletic Club) Final
  St. Thomas 8 St. Ambrose 1 @ Dubuque, Iowa Final
  Northwestern (Minn.) 1 Saint John's 8 Sartell, Minn. (Sta Fit) Final
  Hamline 3 Wis.-Eau Claire 6 Final
  Saint Mary's 2 St. Scholastica 7 Swanson Tennis Center @ St. Peter, Minn. Final
  Carleton 9 Carroll (Wis.) 0 Elkhorn, Wis. (Four Lakes Athletic Club) Final
  Martin Luther 0 Macalester 9 St. Paul, Minn. (Hayden Courts) Final
  Wis.-Superior 2 Macalester 7 White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) Final
Sun., Feb. 10 Carleton 5 Wis.-Whitewater 4 Lake Geneva, Wis. (Lake Geneva Tennis) Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Wartburg   Saint Mary's   Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) TBA
  St. Norbert   Saint Mary's   Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) TBA
  Bethel *   Gustavus   9:30 AM
  Augustana (S.D.)   Bethel   Swanson Tennis Center @ St. Peter, Minn. 1:00 PM
  Hamline *   St. Olaf   Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) 1:30 PM
  Wis.-Superior   Concordia   Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 2:30 PM
  Carleton   Augustana (IL)   @ Eau Claire, Wis. (John and Fay Menard YMCA Tennis Center) 3:00 PM
  Carleton   Wis.-Eau Claire   Eau Claire, Wis. (John and Fay Menard YMCA Tennis Center) 3:30 PM
  Macalester   St. Scholastica   Duluth, Minn. (Arrowhead Tennis Center) 4:00 PM
  Augustana (S.D.)   Gustavus   6:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 Pomona-Pitzer   Gustavus   ITA Indoors @ Cleveland, Ohio TBA
  Saint Mary's *   Bethel   Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 7:00 PM
  Macalester   Wis.-La Crosse   @ Rochester, Minn. (Rochester Tennis Connection) 7:30 PM
  Bethany Lutheran   Macalester   Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 8:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Saint John's   Luther   Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) TBA
  Grinnell   Carleton   Rochester, Minn. (Rochester Athletic Club) 11:00 AM
  St. Ambrose   Hamline   Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 11:00 AM
  Martin Luther   Hamline   Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 11:00 AM
  Crown   Concordia   Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 2:30 PM
  St. Olaf   Luther   Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) 3:30 PM
  Saint Mary's *   St. Thomas   Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 4:00 PM
  Carleton *   Bethel   Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 5:30 PM
Sun., Feb. 24 St. Scholastica   Concordia   Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 4:30 PM
Tue., Feb. 26 Saint Mary's   Hanover   @ Orlando, Fla. 5:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Concordia *   Macalester   White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 6:30 PM
  St. Olaf *   Bethel   Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 7:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Hamline   Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 8:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 St. Olaf *   Gustavus   St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 9:30 AM
  Hamline *   Gustavus   St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 03 Carleton *   St. Thomas   Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 8:30 AM
  Coe   Concordia   @ Orlando, Fla. 10:00 AM
Tue., Mar. 05 Midway University   Concordia   @ Orlando, Fla. 8:30 AM
  Grand Valley St.   Concordia   @ Orlando, Fla. 5:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 06 Stonehill   Saint John's   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Thu., Mar. 07 Regis (Mass.)   Concordia   @ Orlando, Fla. 10:00 AM
  Concordia   Adrian   @ Orlando, Fla. 5:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 08 St. Thomas *   St. Olaf   Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) 6:30 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Macalester   White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 6:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 Macalester *   Gustavus   St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 9:30 AM
  Wis.-La Crosse   Bethel   White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 12:30 PM
  Macalester   Luther   Swanson Tennis Center @ St. Peter, Minn. 1:30 PM
  Concordia *   St. Olaf   Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) 1:30 PM
  Luther   Gustavus   St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 10 Hamline *   Saint Mary's   Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 11:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 15 Gustavus   Sewanee   Stag Hen Invitational - Quarterfinals @ Claremont, Calif. TBA
  Gustavus   TBA   @ Claremont, Calif. TBA
  St. Olaf *   Saint Mary's   Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 Gustavus   TBA   @ Claremont, Calif. TBA
  North Central (Minn.)   St. Thomas   9:00 AM
  St. Norbert   St. Olaf   Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) 1:30 PM
  Saint John's *   Concordia   Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 2:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 17 Hamline   Stevens   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
  Bethel   Colorado Col.   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
  St. Norbert   Saint John's   Sartell, Minn. (Sta Fit) 1:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 18 Va. Wesleyan   Macalester   @ Hilton Head, SC TBA
  Bethel   Illinois Tech   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Tue., Mar. 19 Concordia Wisconsin   Hamline   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
  Bethel   Hope   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Wed., Mar. 20 Springfield   Hamline   TBA
  Goucher   Hamline   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
  Bethel   St. Lawrence   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Thu., Mar. 21 Bethel   Hamilton   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Fri., Mar. 22 Carleton   Allegheny   @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 8:00 AM
  Carleton   Ramapo   @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Saint Mary's *   Gustavus   St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 10:00 AM
  Northwestern (Minn.)   Hamline   Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 11:00 AM
  Wartburg   Hamline   Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 11:00 AM
  Saint John's *   Gustavus   St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 2:00 PM
  Morningside   Gustavus   St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 24 Concordia *   Saint Mary's   Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 9:00 AM
Mon., Mar. 25 St. Thomas   Union (N.Y.)   @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
  Carleton   Oberlin   @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 8:00 AM
  St. Thomas   DePauw   @ Hilton Head, S.C. 10:30 AM
  Carleton   Union (N.Y.)   @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 Carleton   DePauw   @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 9:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 29 Augustana (S.D.)   Concordia   @ University of North Dakota 2:30 PM
  Carleton   Sewanee   Sewanee, Tenn. (Bruton-Guerry Tennis Center) 3:00 PM
  Concordia   North Dakota   Choice Health & Fitness 6:00 PM
  Crown   Saint Mary's   Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Macalester *   Saint John's   Sartell, Minn. (Sta Fit) 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 Saint Mary's   Concordia Wisconsin   at Pleasant Valley Tennis Center (Jackson, Wis.) 11:30 AM
  Bethel *   Concordia   Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 4:30 PM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 Gustavus   Hope Int'l   11:00 AM
  Gustavus   Redlands   5:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 05 Trinity (Tex.)   Gustavus   @ Claremont, CA 1:00 PM
  Gustavus   College of the Desert   2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Macalester *   Hamline   St. Paul, Minn. (Holt Courts) 11:00 AM
  Gustavus   Claremont-M-S   12:00 PM
  Bethel *   Saint John's   Collegeville, Minn. (Chang Tennis Complex) 1:00 PM
  Luther   Carleton   Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Courts) 2:00 PM
  St. Olaf   Northwestern (Minn.)   St. Paul, Minn. 4:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 Saint Mary's *   Saint John's   Collegeville, Minn. (Chang Tennis Complex) 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Concordia   4:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 08 Macalester *   Carleton   Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Courts) 4:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 St. Thomas   Northwestern (Minn.)   4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 Carleton *   Hamline   St. Paul, Minn. (Holt Courts) 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Luther   Saint Mary's   Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) TBA
  Bethel *   St. Thomas   St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy) 1:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Saint John's   Collegeville, Minn. (Chang Tennis Complex) 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 Coe   Carleton   Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Courts) 10:00 AM
  Concordia *   Hamline   St. Paul, Minn. (Holt Courts) 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Saint John's   Collegeville, Minn. (Chang Tennis Complex) 2:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 15 Macalester *   Bethel   Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Complex) 4:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 Hamline   Minn.-Morris   3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 Carleton *   St. Olaf   Northfield, Minn. (Carlson Tennis Courts) 4:15 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 St. Thomas *   Macalester   St. Paul, Minn. (Hayden Courts) 5:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 19 Concordia   Minn.-Morris   3:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 St. Olaf *   Macalester   St. Paul, Minn. (Hayden Courts) 5:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 26 Hamline *   Saint John's   Collegeville, Minn. (Chang Tennis Complex) 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Gustavus *   Carleton   Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Courts) 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 Gustavus *   St. Thomas   St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy) 1:00 PM
  Saint John's *   Carleton   Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Courts) 1:00 PM
  Hamline *   Bethel   Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Complex) 3:30 PM
* Conference