2019 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Macalester

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 09 Martin Luther St. Paul, Minn. (Hayden Courts) W, 9-0 Final
  Wis.-Superior White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at St. Scholastica Duluth, Minn. (Arrowhead Tennis Center) W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Rochester, Minn. (Rochester Tennis Connection) 7:30 PM
  Bethany Lutheran Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 8:30 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Concordia * White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 6:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 08 Saint Mary's * White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 6:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 at Gustavus * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 9:30 AM
  vs. Luther Swanson Tennis Center @ St. Peter, Minn. 1:30 PM
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Va. Wesleyan Hilton Head Beach & Tennis @ Hilton Head, SC 7:30 AM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Saint John's * Sartell, Minn. (Sta Fit) 1:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Hamline * St. Paul, Minn. (Holt Courts) 11:00 AM
Mon., Apr. 08 at Carleton * Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Courts) 4:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 15 at Bethel * Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Complex) 4:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 St. Thomas * St. Paul, Minn. (Hayden Courts) 5:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 St. Olaf * St. Paul, Minn. (Hayden Courts) 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event