2018-19 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at North Dakota 11:30 AM
  at Concordia * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 6:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 05 at Keiser University Orlando, Fla. TBA
  at Florida Tech Satellite Beach, Fla. TBA
Wed., Feb. 06 at Saint Leo St. Leo, Fla. TBA
  at Webber Int'l Babson Park, Fla. TBA
Fri., Feb. 08 at Southeastern Lakeland, Fla. TBA
  at TBA TBA
Sat., Feb. 16 Bethel * 9:30 AM
  Augustana (S.D.) 6:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Pomona-Pitzer ITA Indoors @ Cleveland, Ohio TBA
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 St. Olaf * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 10:00 AM
  Hamline * 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 Macalester * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 9:30 AM
  Luther 6:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Sewanee @ Claremont, Calif. TBA
  vs. TBA @ Claremont, Calif. TBA
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. TBA @ Claremont, Calif. TBA
Sat., Mar. 23 Saint Mary's * TBA
  Saint John's * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 1:00 PM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 at Hope Int'l 11:00 AM
  at Redlands 5:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 05 at College of the Desert 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Claremont-M-S 12:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 at Chicago 4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Chicago, Ill. TBA
Sat., Apr. 27 at Carleton * Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Courts) 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. St. Thomas * @ St. Paul Academy 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event