2019 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-1
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at North Dakota Grand Forks, N.D. L, 5-2 Final
  at Concordia * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 at Southeastern Lakeland, Fla. W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Bethel * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
  Augustana (S.D.) St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) W, 6-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Pomona-Pitzer ITA Indoors @ Cleveland, Ohio L, 5-4 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 St. Olaf * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 9:30 AM
  Hamline * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 Macalester * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 9:30 AM
  Luther St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Sewanee Stag Hen Invitational - Quarterfinals @ Claremont, Calif. TBA
  vs. TBA @ Claremont, Calif. TBA
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. TBA @ Claremont, Calif. TBA
Sat., Mar. 23 Saint Mary's * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 10:00 AM
  Saint John's * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 2:00 PM
  Morningside St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 at Hope Int'l 11:00 AM
  at Redlands 5:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ Claremont, CA 1:00 PM
  at College of the Desert 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Claremont-M-S 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Carleton * Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Courts) 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 at St. Thomas * St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy) 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event