2019 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 14-8
Pct. .636
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 7-0
Away 3-5
Neutral 4-3
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at North Dakota Grand Forks, N.D. L, 5-2 Final
  at Concordia * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 at Southeastern Lakeland, Fla. W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Bethel * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Augustana (S.D.) St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) W, 6-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Pomona-Pitzer ITA Indoors @ Cleveland, Ohio L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Whitman @ Pepper Pike, Ohio W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 at Case Western Reserve 2019 ITA Indoor Nationals - Fifth-Place Match W, 5-0 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. St. Olaf * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Hamline * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Sewanee Stag Hen Invitational - Quarterfinals @ Claremont, Calif. L, 5-4 Final
  vs. Skidmore @ Claremont, Calif. L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Swarthmore @ Pomona, Calif. W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Saint Mary's * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Saint John's * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 at Hope Int'l L, 8-1 Final
  at Redlands L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ Claremont, CA W, 6-3 Final
  at College of the Desert L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Claremont-M-S L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 vs. Luther St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Kalamazoo Pleasant Valley Tennis Club @ Jackson, Wis. W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Macalester * PPD from 3/9 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Carleton * Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Courts) 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 at St. Thomas * St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy) 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event