2018-19 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 25 Martin Luther Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Carleton * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 12:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Northwestern (Minn.) Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 at MSOE TBA
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. St. Scholastica Swanson Tennis Center @ St. Peter, Minn. TBA
Sat., Feb. 16 Wartburg Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) TBA
  St. Norbert Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) TBA
Fri., Feb. 22 at Bethel * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. St. Thomas * @ U of Minn. Baseline 4:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 26 vs. Hanover @ Orlando, Fla. 5:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 08 at Macalester * White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 6:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 10 Hamline * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) TBA
Fri., Mar. 15 St. Olaf * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 at Gustavus * TBA
Sun., Mar. 24 Concordia * Winona Tennis Center 9:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 29 Crown Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 at Concordia Wisconsin TBA
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Northwestern (Minn.) 4:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 at Saint John's * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Luther Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event