2019 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 7-12
Pct. .368
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-2
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. Martin Luther Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Carleton * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) L, 9-0 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. St. Scholastica Swanson Tennis Center @ St. Peter, Minn. L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. St. Norbert Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 7-2 Final
  vs. Wartburg Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 at Bethel * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at St. Thomas * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 vs. Hanover @ Orlando, Fla. L, 7-2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 08 at Macalester * White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Hamline * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Postponed
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. St. Olaf * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Gustavus * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Concordia * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 vs. Crown Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 at Concordia Wisconsin at Pleasant Valley Tennis Center (Jackson, Wis.) L, 5-4 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. Hamline * PPD from 3/10 W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 at Saint John's * Sartell, Minn. (Sta Fit) L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Wis.-Superior W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Luther Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) L, 8-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event