2019 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Bethel

Overall 12-10
Pct. .545
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 1-5
Neutral 4-5
Add to Calendar
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Central (Iowa)
Rochester, Minn. (Rochester Athletic Club)
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Northwestern (IA)
Fridley, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
St. Scholastica
White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 8-1
Wis.-Eau Claire
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center)
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Augustana (S.D.)
@ St. Peter, Minn. Swanson Tennis Center
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Rochester, Minn.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Colorado Col.
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Tennis Center
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Illinois Tech
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Hope
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 6-3
St. Lawrence
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Hamilton
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 6-3
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-3
Sartell, Minn. (Sta Fit)
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 7-2
Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Courts)
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
@ Minneapolis, Minn. U of M Baseline Tennis Center
N
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Complex)
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Complex)
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 5-3
@ Bloomington, Minn. MIAC Quarterfinals
N
May
Thu May 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
MIAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season