2018-19 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Bethel

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 26 Central (Iowa) Rochester, Minn. (Rochester Athletic Club) 5:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 St. Scholastica White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 6:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Wis.-Eau Claire 9:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Gustavus * 9:30 AM
  vs. Augustana (S.D.) Swanson Tennis Center @ St. Peter, Minn. 1:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 Saint Mary's * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Carleton * Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 5:30 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 St. Olaf * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 Wis.-La Crosse White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 12:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Colorado Col. @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Illinois Tech @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Hope @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. St. Lawrence @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Hamilton @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Sun., Mar. 31 at Concordia * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 4:30 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Saint John's * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. St. Thomas * @ St. Paul Academy 1:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 15 Macalester * Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Complex) 4:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 Hamline * Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Complex) 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event