2019 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 09 at Dubuque W, 9-0 Final
  vs. St. Ambrose @ Dubuque, Iowa W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Saint Mary's * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 4:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Hamline * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 8:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 03 Carleton * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 8:30 AM
Fri., Mar. 08 at St. Olaf * Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) 6:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 North Central (Minn.) 9:00 AM
Mon., Mar. 25 vs. Union (N.Y.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
  vs. DePauw @ Hilton Head, S.C. 10:30 AM
 
April
Sun., Apr. 07 at Concordia * 4:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 at Northwestern (Minn.) 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Bethel * St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy) 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 at Saint John's * Collegeville, Minn. (Chang Tennis Complex) 2:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 at Macalester * St. Paul, Minn. (Hayden Courts) 5:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 Gustavus * St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy) 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event