2018-19 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 09 at Dubuque 9:00 AM
  vs. St. Ambrose @ Dubquue, Iowa 12:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Saint Mary's * @ U of Minn. Baseline 4:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Hamline * @ U of Minn. Baseline 8:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Carleton * @ Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center) 8:30 AM
Fri., Mar. 08 at St. Olaf * Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) 6:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 North Central (Minn.) 9:00 AM
Mon., Mar. 25 vs. Union (N.Y.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
  vs. DePauw @ Hilton Head, S.C. 11:30 AM
 
April
Sun., Apr. 07 at Concordia * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Bethel * @ St. Paul Academy 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 at Saint John's * 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 at Northwestern (Minn.) 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 at Macalester * St. Paul, Minn. (Hayden Courts) 5:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. Gustavus * @ St. Paul Academy 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event