2019 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 1-4
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 09 at Dubuque W, 9-0 Final
  vs. St. Ambrose @ Dubuque, Iowa W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Saint Mary's * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) W, 7-2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Hamline * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Carleton * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 at St. Olaf * Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. North Central (Minn.) W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Union (N.Y.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 6-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 25 vs. DePauw @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Oberlin @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 8-1 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 07 at Concordia * W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Bethel * U of M Baseline Tennis Center @ Minneapolis, Minn. L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 at Saint John's * Sartell, Minn. (Sta Fit) L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Macalester * St. Paul, Minn. (Hayden Courts) 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. Gustavus * St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy) 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event