2019 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Hamline

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Won 1
Home 6-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 2-5
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. Crown Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at St. Olaf * Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. St. Ambrose Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) W, 6-0 Final
  vs. Martin Luther Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. St. Thomas * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at Gustavus * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 at Saint Mary's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) Postponed
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Stevens @ Orlando, Fla. L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Colorado Col. @ Orlando, Fla. L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Concordia Wisconsin @ Orlando, Fla. W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Springfield W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Goucher @ USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla.(Courts D1-3, S1-6) L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Wartburg Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) W, 8-1 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 at Saint Mary's * PPD from 3/10 L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Macalester * U of M Baseline Tennis Center @ Minneapolis, Minn. L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 vs. Carleton * U of M Baseline Tennis Center @ Minneapolis, Minn. L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Concordia * U of M Baseline Tennis Center @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 at Minn.-Morris Postponed
Fri., Apr. 26 at Saint John's * Collegeville, Minn. (Chang Tennis Complex) 4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 at Bethel * Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Complex) 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event