2018-19 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Hamline

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 09 at Wis.-Eau Claire 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at St. Olaf * 1:30 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. St. Thomas * @ U of Minn. Baseline 8:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 10 at Saint Mary's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) TBA
Wed., Mar. 20 Springfield TBA
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 Macalester * 11:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 12 Carleton * 4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 Concordia * TBA
Fri., Apr. 26 Saint John's * 4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 at Bethel * Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Complex) 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event