2019 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Carleton

Overall 23-4
Pct. .852
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 9-2
Neutral 7-0
Add to Calendar
January
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 9-0
Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wis.-La Crosse
Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 8-1
North Dakota
Rochester, Minn. (Rochester Athletic Club)
H
February
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 7-2
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 8-1
Carthage
Racine, Wis. (Life Sport Athletic Club)
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 9-0
Carroll (Wis.)
Elkhorn, Wis. (Four Lakes Athletic Club)
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 5-4
Wis.-Whitewater
Lake Geneva, Wis. (Lake Geneva Tennis)
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Augustana (IL)
@ Eau Claire, Wis. (John and Fay Menard YMCA Tennis Center)
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 5-4
Wis.-Eau Claire
Eau Claire, Wis. (John and Fay Menard YMCA Tennis Center)
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Grinnell
Rochester, Minn. (Rochester Athletic Club)
H
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 8-1
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Allegheny
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Ramapo
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Oberlin
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Union (N.Y.)
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
DePauw
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 5-4
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn. (Bruton-Guerry Tennis Center)
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Luther
Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Courts)
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Courts)
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bethel *
Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Courts)
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
@ Minneapolis, Minn. U of M Baseline Tennis Center
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Coe
Rochester, Minn. (Rochester Athletic Club)
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Northfield, Minn. (Carlson Tennis Courts)
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Rochester, Minn. (Rochester Athletic Club)
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
MIAC Semifinals
H
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
MIAC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season