2019 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Hamline * Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Luther Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) Cancelled
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Bethel * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at Gustavus * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. St. Thomas * Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 at Saint Mary's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. St. Norbert Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 13 at Saint John's * Sartell, Minn. (Sta Fit) L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Carleton * Northfield, Minn. (Carlson Tennis Courts) L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Concordia * PPD from 3/9 @ Lakeville, Minn. W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 at Macalester * St. Paul, Minn. (Hayden Courts) 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event