2019 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-4
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Northwestern (Minn.)
Sartell, Minn. (Sta Fit)
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-3
Luther
Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center)
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Hampton
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Haines City, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Appalachian State
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Stonehill
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
St. Francis (IL)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 5-4
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Norbert
Sartell, Minn. (Sta Fit)
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 9-0
St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center)
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Sartell, Minn. (Sta Fit)
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Bethel *
Sartell, Minn. (Sta Fit)
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Sartell, Minn. (Sta Fit)
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Sartell, Minn. (Sta Fit)
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Sartell, Minn. (Sta Fit)
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Collegeville, Minn. (Chang Tennis Complex)
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
A
May
Thu May 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
MIAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season