2020 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Macalester

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 08
at
St. Scholastica
TBA
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Martin Luther
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Crown
3:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
6:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Wis.-Eau Claire
John & Fay Menard YMCA Tennis Center
11:30 AM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
2:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Hayden Tennis Courts
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Bethel *
Hayden Tennis Courts
5:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Hayden Tennis Courts
5:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
Hayden Tennis Courts
5:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Hayden Tennis Courts
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Wartburg
Hayden Tennis Courts
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Hayden Tennis Courts
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Carlson Tennis Courts
4:30 PM
A
* Conference