2020 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Bethel

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Sat Jan 25
vs
Central (Iowa)
@ Rochester, Minn.
5:00 PM
N
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Wis.-Eau Claire
John & Fay Menard YMCA Tennis Center
9:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Edgewood
@ Eau Claire, Wis.
12:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 15
at
TBA
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
@ Owatonna, Minn. Owatonna Tennis Center
1:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Hope
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
Indiana-East
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Springfield
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Wis.-La Crosse
TBA
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Colorado Col.
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
St. Lawrence
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
Sat Mar 28
at
12:30 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Hayden Tennis Courts
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference