2020 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 14
at
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Bethel *
@ Owatonna, Minn. Owatonna Tennis Center
1:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
at
Baseline Tennis Center
TBA
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Grinnell
TBA
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Concordia (Neb.)
@ Grinnell, Iowa
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
@ Owatonna, Minn. Owatonna Tennis Center
4:00 PM
N
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Wis.-Eau Claire
John & Fay Menard YMCA Tennis Center
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
4:15 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
TBA
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Carlson Tennis Courts
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
H
* Conference