2020 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Concordia

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Crown
TBA
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
10:30 AM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
North Dakota
TBA
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Augustana (S.D.)
@ North Dakota
TBA
N
Sat Feb 15
at
St. Scholastica
TBA
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Wis.-Superior
TBA
A
Sat Feb 22
at
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Bethel *
TBA
A
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
Trine
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
at
TBA
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
TBA
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
9:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Baseline Tennis Center
TBA
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
TBA
H
* Conference