2010-11 Men's Indoor Track

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
January
Sat., Jan. 09 St. Thomas   No team scores
Fri., Jan. 15 Saint Mary's   3rd/4 teams
  St. Thomas   2nd/4 teams
Sat., Jan. 16 Augsburg   No team scores
  Bethel Open   No team scores
  Gustavus   No team scores
  Hamline   No team scores
  St. Olaf   No team scores
Sat., Jan. 23 Bethel   No team scores
  Carleton   3rd/3 teams
  Hamline   1st/3 teams
  Saint Mary's   4th/9 teams
  St. Olaf Triangular   2nd/3 teams
  St. Thomas   No team scores
Fri., Jan. 29 Cobber Pentathlon   No team scores
  Gustavus   No team scores
  UW-River Falls, St. Scholastica   2nd/3 teams
Sat., Jan. 30 Augsburg   No team scores
  Carleton   No team scores
  Cobber Open   No team scores
  Macalester   No team scores
  Saint Mary's   No team scores
  St. Thomas   No team scores
 
February
Sat., Feb. 06 Augsburg   No team scores
  Bethel Invitational   No team scores
  Cobber Duals   No team scores
  Gustavus   No team scores
  Hamline   No team scores
  Macalester   No team scores
  Saint Mary's   No team scores
  St. Olaf   No team scores
  St. Thomas   4th/4 teams
Fri., Feb. 12 Bethel   No team scores
  Cardinal Open   No team scores
  St. Olaf   No team scores
Sat., Feb. 13 Augsburg   3rd/10 teams
  Bethel   2nd/10 teams
  Meet of Hearts   5th/10 teams
  Concordia   No team scores
  Gustavus   4th/10 teams
  Hamline   1st/10 teams
  Macalester   7th/10 teams
  St. Thomas   No team scores
Fri., Feb. 19 Augsburg   No team scores
  Bethel   No team scores
  Carleton   No team scores
  Hamline   No team scores
  Macalester   No team scores
  Saint Mary's   No team scores
  St. Olaf   No team scores
  St. Thomas   No team scores
Sat., Feb. 20 Augsburg   No team scores
  Carleton   No team scores
  Concordia   4th/4 teams
  Gustavus   3rd/4 teams
  Saint John's Triangular   2nd/4 teams
  St. Olaf Tostrud Classic   No team scores
Fri., Feb. 26 Augsburg   No team scores
  Bethel   No team scores
  Carleton   No team scores
  Concordia   No team scores
  Gustavus   No team scores
  Hamline   No team scores
  Pre-MIAC Meeting (MAC)   No team scores
  Saint John's   No team scores
  Saint Mary's   No team scores
  The Qualifier (STO)   No team scores
  St. Thomas   No team scores
 
March
Thu., Mar. 04 Augsburg    
  Bethel    
  Carleton    
  Concordia    
  Gustavus    
  Hamline    
  Macalester    
  Saint John's    
  Saint Mary's    
  St. Olaf    
  St. Thomas    
Fri., Mar. 05 Augsburg   6th/11 teams
  Bethel   3rd/11 teams
  Carleton   9th/11 teams
  Concordia   8th/11 teams
  Gustavus   4th/11 teams
  Hamline   2nd/11 teams
  Macalester   11th/11 teams
  Saint John's   7th/11 teams
  Saint Mary's   5th/11 teams
  St. Olaf    
  St. Thomas   1st/11 teams
Fri., Mar. 12 NCAA DIII Indoor Championships Greencastle, Ind.  
  NCAA DIII Indoor Championships Greencastle, Ind.  
  NCAA DIII Indoor Championships Greencastle, Ind.  
  NCAA DIII Indoor Championships Greencastle, Ind.  
  NCAA DIII Indoor Championships Greencastle, Ind.  
  NCAA DIII Indoor Championships Greencastle, Ind.  
 
January
Sat., Jan. 08 St. Thomas    
Tue., Jan. 11 St. Thomas    
Fri., Jan. 14 St. Thomas Invite    
Sat., Jan. 15 Gustavus    
  St. Olaf    
  Bethel Open    
  Hamline    
Fri., Jan. 21 St. Thomas Invite    
  St. Olaf    
  Bethel    
  Hamline    
  St. Olaf    
  Carleton Triangular    
Sat., Jan. 22 Cobber Alumni Meet    
  Macalester Alumni Meet    
  Saint Mary's Alumni Open    
Fri., Jan. 28 Gustavus    
  St. Olaf    
  Cobber Pentathlon    
Sat., Jan. 29 Gustavus    
  Cobber Open    
  Macalester    
  Saint Mary's    
  Augsburg    
 
February
Sat., Feb. 05 St. Thomas    
  Gustavus    
  St. Olaf    
  Bethel Invite    
  Hamline    
  Concordia    
  Macalester    
  Saint Mary's    
  Augsburg    
Fri., Feb. 11 St. Thomas Showcase    
  St. Olaf    
  Bethel    
  Hamline    
  Cardinal Open    
Sat., Feb. 12 Gustavus    
  St. Olaf    
  Bethel    
  Bethel    
  Carleton Meet of Hearts    
  Cobber Duals    
  Macalester    
  Augsburg    
  Saint John's Alumni Meet    
Fri., Feb. 18 St. Thomas    
  St. Olaf    
  Bethel    
  Hamline    
  Macalester    
Sat., Feb. 19 Gustavus    
  Tostrud Open    
  Hamline    
  University of Minnesota    
  Concordia    
  Saint Mary's    
  Saint John's Invite    
Fri., Feb. 25 Gustavus    
  Ole Qualifier    
  Bethel    
  Hamline    
  Carleton    
  Concordia    
  Pre-MIAC Meet    
  Saint Mary's    
  Augsburg    
  Saint John's