2014 MIAC Men's Indoor Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
January
Sat., Jan. 11 BU, STO Arden HIlls, Minn.   Bethel Open
  UST Minneapolis, Minn.   Northwest Open
Fri., Jan. 17 UST, STO St. Paul, Minn.   UST Opener
  CAR Northfield, Minn. (Carleton)   Carleton Singular
Sat., Jan. 18 BU Minneapolis, Minn.   Northwest Open
  SMU Winona, Minn.   SMU Early Birdinal
  STO     UW-River Falls Invitational
Fri., Jan. 24 AUG St. Paul, Minn.   St. Thomas Invitational
Sat., Jan. 25 SMU River Falls, Wis.   Falcon Winter Classic
  CAR, HU Northfield, Minn. (St. Olaf College) ST St. Olaf Triangular
Fri., Jan. 31 CAR Mankato, Minn.   Minnesota State-Mankato Invitational
  GAC, BU     St. Olaf Invitational
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 AUG, MAC, SMU Menomonie, Wis.   UW-Stout Warren Bowlus Open
  CON Moorhead, Minn.   Cobber Duals
  UST Waverly, Iowa   Wartburg Select
Fri., Feb. 07 CON Fargo, N.D.   NDSU Invite
  SMU Northfield, Minn.   Carleton Open
  UST, STO Northfield, Minn.   Carleton Invitational
Sat., Feb. 08 AUG, BU, MAC, SJU Arden HIlls, Minn.   Bethel University Invitational
  CON     NDSU Mulit-Event
  GAC     MSU Ted Nelson Classic
  HU     UW-River Falls Invitational
Fri., Feb. 14 UST, STO St. Paul, Minn.   St. Thomas Showcase
Sat., Feb. 15 AUG, GAC, HU Northfield, Minn.   Carleton College Meet of the Hearts
  BU Grinnel, Iowa   Darren Young Classic
  CON Fargo, N.D.   Bison Open
  MAC Collegeville, Minn.   Saint John's/Saint Ben's Alumni Meet
  SMU Superior, Wis.   Border Battle
  UST Ames, Iowa   Iowa State University
Fri., Feb. 21 AUG, BU, UST, CAR, HU, MAC, STO Minneapolis, Minn.   U of M Snow Shoe Open
Sat., Feb. 22 AUG, CAR, BU, MAC Northfield, Minn.   St. Olaf Tostrud Open
  SMU Stevens Point, Wis.   Eastbay Invitational
  GAC, HU, CON Collegeville, Minn.   Saint John's Invitational
Fri., Feb. 28 AUG, MAC, GAC, HU, UST St. Paul, Minn.   Macalester College Pre-MIAC Meeting
  CON, SJU, SMU Northfield, Minn.   Ole Open
  UST     The Qualifier
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 BU St. Paul, Minn.   Macalester College Pre-MIAC Meeting
  CON     Linfield Outdoor Open
  CAR     St. Olaf Qualifier
Thu., Mar. 06 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, STO, SJU, SMU, UST Collegeville, Minn.   MIAC Championships
Fri., Mar. 07 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST Collegeville, Minn.   MIAC Championship
Sat., Mar. 08 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST Collegeville, Minn.   MIAC Championship
Fri., Mar. 14 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, SMU, UST, STO, SJU Lincoln, Neb.   NCAA Division III National Championships
Sat., Mar. 15 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, STO, SMU, UST Lincoln, Neb.   NCAA Division III National Championships