2015 MIAC Men's Indoor Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
January
Sat., Jan. 10 STO Arden HIlls, Minn.   Bethel Open
  UST     Northwest Open
Fri., Jan. 16 HU, STO Northfield, Minn.   Carleton-Hamline-St. Olaf Triangular
  UST     The Opener
Sat., Jan. 17 SMU Winona, Minn.   Saint Mary's Early Birdinal
Fri., Jan. 23 CAR Mankato, Minn.   MSU-Mankato Invitational
  BU, STO, HU St. Paul, Minn.   St. Thomas Invitational
  CAR Mankato, Minn.   MSU-Mankato Invitational
Sat., Jan. 24 AUG St. Paul, Minn.   Macalester Invite
  SMU Menomonie, Wis.   UW-Stout Open
  CAR Mankato, Minn.   MSU-Mankato Invitational
  CAR Mankato, Minn.   MSU-Mankato Invitational
Fri., Jan. 30 BU, GAC Northfield, Minn.   St. Olaf Triangular
Sat., Jan. 31 AUG, MAC, SMU, HU River Falls, Wis.   Wisconsin River Falls Classic
  CON Moorhead, Minn.   Cobber Duals
  UST     Select Meet
 
February
Fri., Feb. 06 CON Fargo, N.D.   NDSU Thundering Herd Classic
Sat., Feb. 07 AUG, MAC, SMU, STO, HU, SJU Arden HIlls, Minn.   Gene Gladder Classic
  CON Fargo, N.D.   NDSU Thundering Herd Classic
  UST, CAR     Wartburg Select
  GAC Mankato, Minn.   MSU Ted Nelson Classic
Fri., Feb. 13 AUG, STO, CAR St. Paul, Minn.   University of St. Thomas Showcase
  CON     SDSU Indoor Invitational
Sat., Feb. 14 BU Grinnel, Iowa   Darren Young Classic
  CON     SDSU Indoor Invitational
  CON, MAC Collegeville, Minn.   Saint John's Triangular
  SMU Superior, Wis.   Yellow Jacket Open
  STO River Falls, Wis.   UW-River Falls Invitational
  HU, GAC Northfield, Minn.   Carleton Meet of Hearts
Fri., Feb. 20 AUG, BU, MAC, STO, UST, HU Minneapolis, Minn.   U of M Snow Shoe Open
Sat., Feb. 21 AUG, BU, MAC, UST, CAR Northfield, Minn.   St. Olaf Tostrud Open
  HU, GAC Collegeville, Minn.   Saint John's Quadrangular
  SMU, CAR Stevens Point, Wis.   Eastbay Open
Fri., Feb. 27 AUG, BU, HU, GAC St. Paul, Minn.   Kilt Classic
  CON, SMU, UST, CAR, SJU     Ole Open Qualifier
 
March
Thu., Mar. 05 AUG, BU, CAR, GAC, HU, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST Moorhead, Minn.   MIAC Indoor Championships
Fri., Mar. 06 AUG, BU, CAR, GAC, HU, MAC, SJU, STO, SMU, UST Moorhead, Minn.   MIAC Indoor Championships
Sat., Mar. 07 AUG, BU, CAR, GAC, HU, MAC, SJU, STO, SMU, UST Moorhead, Minn.   MIAC Indoor Championships