2019 MIAC Men's Outdoor Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
March
Fri., Mar. 15 HU Tucson, Ariz.   Willie Williams Invite
Sat., Mar. 16 HU Tucson, Ariz.   Willie Williams Invite
Sun., Mar. 17 HU Tucson, Ariz.   Willie Williams Invite
Thu., Mar. 28 CAR Hayward, Calif.   Mike Fanelli Track Classic
Fri., Mar. 29 CAR Hayward, Calif.   Mike Fanelli Track Classic
Sat., Mar. 30 CAR Hayward, Calif.   Mike Fanelli Track Classic
  CON, SJU Collegeville, Minn.   Saint John's Invitational
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 UST     Whittier Twilight
Sat., Apr. 06 AUG, BU, CAR, GAC, HU, MAC, SJU, STO, UST St. Paul, Minn.   Hamline Invitational
  CON Sioux Center, Iowa   Dordt Invitational
  SMU La Crosse, Wis.   Ashton May Invitational
  UST     Pomona-Pitzer Invite
Sat., Apr. 13 AUG, BU, CAR, HU, MAC, STO, UST Minneapolis, Minn.   University of Minnesota Spring Open
  CON, SJU, UST Collegeville, Minn.   Saint John's Decathlon
  CON, SJU, UST Collegeville, Minn.   Saint John's Invitational
  GAC, SMU, STO St. Peter, Minn.   Lee Krough Invite
Sun., Apr. 14 CON, SJU, UST Collegeville, Minn.   Saint John's Decathlon
Thu., Apr. 18 AUG, CAR, HU, MAC, UST St. Paul, Minn.   Tomcat Twilight
  SJU Azusa, Calif.   Azusa Pacific Invitational
Fri., Apr. 19 BU Rock Island, Ill.   Meet of Champions
  CAR, HU, SJU, SMU, STO La Crosse, Wis.   Phil Esten Challenge
  SJU Azusa, Calif.   Azusa Pacific Invitational
Sat., Apr. 20 CAR, GAC, HU, MAC, SJU, STO, UST Northfield, Minn.   Carleton Relays
Tue., Apr. 23 CON Moorhead, Minn.   Cobber Twilight
Thu., Apr. 25 AUG, CAR, HU, MAC, SJU, STO, UST St. Paul, Minn.   Bolstorff Twilight
  BU, CAR, CON, GAC, UST Des Moines, Iowa   Drake Relays
Fri., Apr. 26 BU, CAR, CON, GAC, UST Des Moines, Iowa   Drake Relays
Sat., Apr. 27 BU, CAR, CON, GAC, UST Des Moines, Iowa   Drake Relays
  BU, GAC, HU, STO, UST St. Peter, Minn.   Gustavus Alumni Meet
  CAR, SMU Winona, Minn.   Saint Mary's Open
  CON Moorhead, Minn.   Ron Masanz Meet
 
May
Wed., May. 01 CAR, STO Northfield, Minn.   Rolex Classic
  HU, MAC, UST Minneapolis, Minn.   University of Minnesota Twilight
Thu., May. 02   Northfield, Minn.   MIAC Multi-Event Championships
  SMU St. Paul, Minn.   Concordia Twilight
Fri., May. 03   Northfield, Minn.   MIAC Multi-Event Championships
  AUG, HU St. Paul, Minn.   Meet of the Unsaintly
Sat., May. 04 AUG, BU, CAR, HU, MAC, SMU St. Paul, Minn.   Meet of the Unsaintly
  GAC Mankato, Minn.   MSU Invitational
  SJU, STO, UST Collegeville, Minn.   Meet of Saints
Fri., May. 10   St. Paul, Minn.   MIAC Outdoor Championships
Sat., May. 11   St. Paul, Minn.   MIAC Outdoor Championships
Thu., May. 16   La Crosse, Wis.   Last Chance Qualifier
Thu., May. 23   Geneva, Ohio   2019 NCAA Division III Outdoor National Championships
Fri., May. 24   Geneva, Ohio   2019 NCAA Division III Outdoor National Championships
Sat., May. 25   Geneva, Ohio   2019 NCAA Division III Outdoor National Championships