2009 Men's Cross Country

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
September
Tue., Sep. 01 Gustavus    
  Saint Mary's    
Fri., Sep. 04 Concordia    
Sat., Sep. 05 Bethel University Dual Meet    
  Bethel    
Sun., Sep. 06 St. Thomas *    
  Summit Cup    
Fri., Sep. 11 Saint John's Invitational    
Sat., Sep. 12 Bethel   5th/14 teams
  Carleton   11th/14 teams
  Hamline   4th/8 teams
  St. Olaf   Tied 7th/14 teams
  Macalester   6th/14 teams
Sat., Sep. 19 Augsburg   6th/17 teams
  Carleton   13th/17 teams
  Concordia   11th/13 teams
  Gustavus   7th/17 teams
  St. Olaf Invitational   5th/17 teams
  St. Thomas   3rd/17 teams
  Macalester   9th/17 teams
  Saint John's   2nd/ 17 teams
Sat., Sep. 26 Augsburg   12th/35 teams
  Bethel   14th/35 teams
  Carleton   18th/35 teams
  Concordia   No team score
  Gustavus   19th/35 teams
  Hamline   8th/35 teams
  St. Olaf   7th/35 teams
  Macalester   21st/35 teams
  Saint Mary's   28th/35 teams
 
October
Fri., Oct. 02 Bethel   6th/18 teams
  Concordia   4th/5 teams
  Hamline    
  St. Olaf   11th/18 teams
  St. Thomas   2nd/18 teams
  Macalester   11th/18 teams
  Saint John's   12th/18 teams
  Saint Mary's   13th/18 teams
Sat., Oct. 03 Saint John's   11th/19 teams
Sat., Oct. 10 Augsburg   2nd/19 teams
  Carleton   4th/13 teams
  Gustavus   Not scored
  Hamline   3rd/3 teams
  St. Thomas   1st/3 teams
Fri., Oct. 16 Cobber Invite   1st/4 teams
Sat., Oct. 17 Augsburg   12th/29 teams
  Bethel   16th/35 teams
  Running of the Cows   2nd/3 teams
  Gustavus   21st/29 teams
  Hamline   13th/29 teams
  St. Olaf   14th/29 teams
  St. Thomas   25th/29 teams
  Macalester   23rd/29 teams
  Saint John's   T15th/29 teams
  Saint Mary's   24th/29 teams
Sat., Oct. 31 Augsburg *   4th/11 teams
  Bethel *   7th/11 teams
  Carleton *   6th/11 teams
  Concordia *   11th/11 teams
  Gustavus *   8th/11 teams
  Hamline *   1st/11 teams
  St. Olaf *   2nd/11 teams
  St. Thomas *   3rd/11 teams
  Macalester *   9th/11 teams
  Saint John's *   5th/11 teams
  Saint Mary's *   10th/11 teams
 
November
Thu., Nov. 05 Carleton    
Fri., Nov. 06 Bethel   4th/7 teams
  Gustavus   6th/7 teams
  Saint John's Fall Finale   2nd/7 teams
Sat., Nov. 14 Augsburg   7th/25 teams
  Bethel   10th/25 teams
  Carleton   13th/25 teams
  Concordia   21st/25 teams
  Gustavus   16th/25 teams
  Hamline   4th/25 teams
  St. Olaf   3rd/25 teams
  St. Thomas   1st/25 teams
  Macalester   15th/25 teams
  Saint John's   8th/25 teams
  Saint Mary's   19th/25 teams
Sat., Nov. 21 Hamline   23rd/32 teams
  St. Olaf   21st/32 teams
  St. Thomas   19th/32 teams
* Conference