2015 MIAC Men's Cross Country Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
September
Tue., Sep. 01 CON Jamestown, N.D.   University of Jamestown Dual
  MAC St. Bonifacius, Minn.   Early Bird Triangular
Fri., Sep. 04 CAR Souix Falls, S.D.   Augustana Twilight
Sat., Sep. 05 AUG, BU, STO Minneapolis, Minn.   Augusburg Inviational
  MAC Pella, Iowa   Central College Dutch Invite
  UST St. Bonifacius, Minn.   Crown College Invite
Fri., Sep. 11 BU, CAR, GAC River Falls, Wis.   UW River Falls Falcon Invitational
  CON Moorhead, Minn.   Minnesota State Moorhead Twilight
Sat., Sep. 12 HU, SJU Decorah, Iowa   All-American Invite
Fri., Sep. 18 SMU South Bend, Ind.   Notre Dame Catholic Invitational
Sat., Sep. 19 AUG, CAR, GAC, MAC, STO, UST Northfield, Minn. (STO)   St. Olaf College Invitational
Sat., Sep. 26 BU, CON, HU, MAC Minneapolis, Minn.   University of Minnesota Griak Invitational
 
October
Fri., Oct. 02 AUG, SJU, SMU, STO Eau Claire, Wis.   UWEC Blugold Invitational
Sat., Oct. 03 CAR, GAC, MAC Northfield, Minn.   The Running of the Cows
  UST Waverly, Iowa   Wartburg Invite
Fri., Oct. 09 CON Jamestown, N.D.   Jamestown Invitational
Sat., Oct. 10 HU, UST St. Paul, Minn.   St. Catherine Invite
Sat., Oct. 17 AUG, GAC, HU, SJU, SMU, STO, UST LaCrosse, Wis.   UW LaCrosse Jim Drews/Tori Neubauer Invitational
  BU Oshkosh, Wis.   Oshkosh Invitational
  CAR, CON, MAC St. Bonifacius, Minn.   St. Bonifacius Invitational
  CAR Waterford, Conn.   Connecticut College Invitational
  UST Oberline, Ohio   Inter-Regional Rumble
Sat., Oct. 31 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST St. Paul, Minn. (Como Golf Course)   MIAC Championship
 
November
Thu., Nov. 05 CAR, STO Northfield, Minn.   Karhu Shoe Race
Fri., Nov. 06 HU, SJU Collegeville, Minn.   Fall Finale