2019 MIAC Men's Cross Country Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 AUG, BU, HU, MAC, STO Blaine, Minn.   Twin Cities Twilight
  CON Fargo, N.D.   Bison Open
Sat., Aug. 31 GAC St. Bonifacius, Minn.   Crown Invitational
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 CON Moorhead, Minn.   Moorhead Twilight
  HU St. Paul, Minn.   Hamline Alumni Meet
  CAR Sioux Falls, S.D.   Augustana Twilight
Sat., Sep. 07 STO Northfield, Minn.   St. Olaf Alumni 5K
  SMU Winona, Minn.   Saint Mary's Alumni Open
Wed., Sep. 11 MAC, UST Minneapolis, Minn.   Summit Cup
Sat., Sep. 14 AUG, SJU Decorah, Iowa   Luther College All-American Invitational
Fri., Sep. 20 SMU South Bend, Ind.   National Catholic Invitational
Sat., Sep. 21 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO Northfield, Minn.   Running of the Cows
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 BU, CAR, HU, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO Colfax, Wis.   Blugold Invitational
  CON Jamestown, N.D.   Jamestown Invitational
Sat., Oct. 05 CAR, GAC Waverly, Iowa   Dan Huston Invitational
Sat., Oct. 19 CON Grand Forks, N.D.   Ron Pynn Classic
  AUG, BU, GAC, HU, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO Ettrick, Wis.   Jim Drews Invitational
  CAR Waterford, Conn.   Connecticut College Invite
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST Carleton College   MIAC Championships
Thu., Nov. 07 CAR, STO Northfield, Minn.   Karhu Shoe Race
Fri., Nov. 08 BU, GAC, HU, SJU Collegeville, Minn.   SJU Fall Finale
Sat., Nov. 16   Waverly, Iowa   NCAA Division III Central Regional
Sat., Nov. 23   Louisville, Ky.   NCAA Division III National Championships
Sat., Nov. 30   St. Paul, Minn.   St. Kate's Invitational