2018 MIAC Softball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 15-21
Pct. .417
Conf. 8-14
Pct. .364
Streak Won 1
Home 2-6
Away 2-6
Neutral 11-9
Games 36
Runs 212
Batting Avg. .302
On Base % .365
Slugging % .440
Home Runs 19
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Wis.-Superior West St. Paul Dome @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Wis.-Superior West St. Paul Dome @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 9-0 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point West St. Paul Dome @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 6-4 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Wis.-Stevens Point West St. Paul Dome @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 8-4 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Marian (Wis.) Legends Way #1 @ Clermont, Fla. L, 8-7 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Lakeland @ Clermont, Fla. W, 9-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Me.-Farmington @ Leesburg, Fla. L, 16-10 Final
  vs. Transylvania PFX Games @ Sleepy Hollow L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Hamilton Clermont, Fla. @ Clermont, Fla. L, 17-10 Final
  vs. Rensselaer Clermont, Fla. @ Clermont, FL W, 14-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Millikin Clermont, Fla. @ Clermont, Fla. W, 10-7 Final
  vs. Wis.-Stout Clermont, Fla. @ Clermont, Fla. L, 13-4 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Endicott @ Leesburg, Fla. L, 8-5 Final
  vs. Southern Me. @ Leesburg, Fla. W, 12-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Buena Vista Makeup Date TBD Postponed
  at Buena Vista Makeup Date TBD Postponed
 
April
Thu., Apr. 05 vs. St. Thomas * Providence Academy Dome @ Plymouth L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  vs. St. Thomas * Providence Academy Dome @ Plymouth, Minn. W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Augsburg * W, 7-5 Final
  at Augsburg * L, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 08 vs. Concordia * @ Dundas Dome - Northfield @ Northfield, Minn. W, 8-0 Final
  vs. Concordia * @ Dundas Dome - Northfield @ Northfield, Minn. W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 St. Scholastica Postponed
  St. Scholastica Postponed
Thu., Apr. 12 vs. St. Catherine * @ Roseville, Minn. L, 4-2 Final - 11 innings
  vs. St. Catherine * @ Roseville, Minn. W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Saint Benedict * L, 7-0 Final
  at Saint Benedict * L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 at Gustavus * L, 4-3 Final
  at Gustavus * L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Apr. 26 Carleton * L, 1-0 Final
  Carleton * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 28 Macalester * W, 10-5 Final
  Macalester * L, 13-10 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 Saint Mary's * PPD from 4/14 L, 9-8 Final
  Saint Mary's * PPD from 4/14 W, 9-6 Final
 
May
Tue., May. 01 Hamline * PPD from 4/18 L, 5-2 Final
  Hamline * PPD from 4/18 L, 5-2 Final
Wed., May. 02 at St. Olaf * PPD from 4/15 L, 6-5 Final
  at St. Olaf * PPD from 4/15 W, 18-11 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event