2018 MIAC Softball Schedule : St. Catherine

Overall 26-15
Pct. .634
Conf. 17-5
Pct. .773
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-4
Away 8-3
Neutral 17-8
Games 41
Runs 211
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .369
Slugging % .419
Home Runs 25
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. Wis.-Stout RCTC Dome @ Rochester, MN L, 9-8 Final
  vs. Neb. Wesleyan RCTC Dome @ Rochester, MN W, 10-6 Final
Sun., Feb. 25 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire @ Rochester, MN L, 4-3 Final
  vs. Carroll (Wis.) RCTC Dome @ Rochester, MN W, 11-3 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. Claremont-M-S 2018 Leadoff Classic @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Pacific Lutheran Lincoln Park 4:30 (PT)/5:30 (MT) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 10-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Fontbonne @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Otterbein @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 6-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Birmingham Southern @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 5-4 Final
  vs. MIT @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Mar. 25 at Texas-Tyler L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Texas-Tyler L, 4-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 26 Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 9-2 Final
  vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor @ Tyler, Texas W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) @ Tyler, Tx W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) @ Tyler, Tex. Cancelled
 
April
Sun., Apr. 08 vs. Carleton * Auggie Dome @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Carleton * Auggie Dome @ Minneapolis, Minn. L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 Wartburg Postponed
  Wartburg Postponed
Thu., Apr. 12 vs. Bethel * @ Roseville, Minn. W, 4-2 Final - 11 innings
  vs. Bethel * @ Roseville, Minn. L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. Macalester * @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Macalester * @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Apr. 19 vs. Augsburg * PPD from 4/15 @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 5-1 Final
  vs. Augsburg * PPD from 4/15 @ Auggie Dome W, 12-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Concordia * @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Concordia * @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 5-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 at Saint Mary's * W, 6-1 Final
  at Saint Mary's * W, 6-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 23 at Gustavus * PPD from 4/18 W, 9-0 Final
  at Gustavus * PPD from 4/18 W, 4-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 at St. Olaf * W, 10-1 Final - 6 innings
  at St. Olaf * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 St. Thomas * L, 6-5 Final - 9 innings
  St. Thomas * W, 10-9 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 at Hamline * PPD from 4/7 W, 3-0 Final
  at Hamline * PPD from 4/7 W, 4-0 Final
 
May
Tue., May. 01 Saint Benedict * PPD from 4/4 L, 7-1 Final
  Saint Benedict * PPD from 4/4 L, 3-2 Final
Thu., May. 03 vs. Carleton % MIAC Playoffs @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 1-0 Final
Fri., May. 04 vs. Saint Benedict % MIAC Playoffs @ South Field W, 4-2 Final
Sat., May. 05 at St. Thomas % MIAC Playoffs L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Saint Benedict % MIAC Playoffs @ UST/St. Paul L, 8-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event