2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 18 Luther 3:00 PM
  Luther 5:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 27 at Wis.-La Crosse 3:00 PM
  at Wis.-La Crosse 5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
  St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at Carleton * 3:30 PM
  at Carleton * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Hamline * 1:00 PM
  Hamline * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 at Macalester * 1:00 PM
  at Macalester * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 Bethel * 3:30 PM
  Bethel * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
  at Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 Augsburg * 3:30 PM
  Augsburg * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
  at St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 Wis.-Eau Claire 3:00 PM
  Wis.-Eau Claire 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
  at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 Wis.-River Falls 2:00 PM
  Wis.-River Falls 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event