2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 22 Northwestern (Minn.) SJU Dome 6:30 PM
  Northwestern (Minn.) SJU Dome 8:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Wis.-La Crosse RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 10:00 AM
  vs. Neb. Wesleyan RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 2:00 PM
 
March
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Trine @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) Sunkissed Games @ Kissimmee, FL TBA
Sat., Mar. 23 at Buena Vista 1:00 PM
  at Buena Vista 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Macalester * 1:00 PM
  Macalester * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
  St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at St. Thomas * 3:30 PM
  at St. Thomas * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
  at Hamline * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 at Concordia * 4:00 PM
  at Concordia * 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 at Augsburg * 1:00 PM
  at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 at Bethel * 3:30 PM
  at Bethel * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Carleton * 1:00 PM
  at Carleton * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
  St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event