2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : Hamline

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 03 St. Scholastica Dundas Dome 7:00 PM
  St. Scholastica Dundas Dome 9:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 04 Wis.-Stevens Point West St. Paul Dome 11:00 AM
  Wis.-Stevens Point West St. Paul Dome 1:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 28 at Northwestern (Minn.) 4:00 PM
  at Northwestern (Minn.) 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 at Macalester * 1:00 PM
  at Macalester * 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at St. Catherine * 3:30 PM
  at St. Catherine * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
  at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
  Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 at St. Olaf * 3:30 PM
  at St. Olaf * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Concordia * 1:00 PM
  Concordia * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 Bethel * 1:00 PM
  Bethel * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 at Gustavus * 3:30 PM
  at Gustavus * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Augsburg * 1:00 PM
  at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Carleton * 1:00 PM
  Carleton * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event