2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : Hamline

Overall 14-14
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Won 2
Home 2-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 6-8
Games 28
Runs 108
Batting Avg. .260
On Base % .332
Slugging % .363
Home Runs 10
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Wartburg RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. Postponed
  vs. Wis.-Stout RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. Cancelled
 
March
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. St. Scholastica Dundas Dome @ Northfield, MN W, 2-1 Final
  vs. St. Scholastica Dundas Dome @ Northfield, MN W, 7-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point West St. Paul Dome @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 9-4 Final
  vs. Wis.-Stevens Point West St. Paul Dome @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 7-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Cornell College Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Central (IA) Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 4-3 Final
  vs. Bethany Lutheran Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 6-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Wis.-Platteville @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 5-1 Final
  vs. Buena Vista @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 3-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Centre Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 7-5 Final
  vs. Wis.-La Crosse Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Huntington Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 4-2 Final
  vs. Buena Vista @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 8-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 6-1 Final
  at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 7-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 at Macalester * W, 1-0 Final
  at Macalester * L, 4-3 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at St. Catherine * L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. St. Thomas * PPD from 3/30 W, 5-1 Final
  vs. St. Thomas * PPD from 3/30 L, 8-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Saint Mary's * W, 5-0 Final
  at Saint Mary's * W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 vs. Saint Benedict * W, 5-1 Final
  vs. Saint Benedict * L, 4-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at St. Olaf * L, 3-2 Final
  at St. Olaf * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Concordia * PPD to 4/28 Postponed
  vs. Concordia * PPD to 4/28 Postponed
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Bethel * PPD to 4/29 Postponed
  vs. Bethel * PPD to 4/29 Postponed
Wed., Apr. 17 at Gustavus * PPD to 4/19 Postponed
  at Gustavus * PPD to 4/19 Postponed
Thu., Apr. 18 at St. Catherine * PPD from 4/3 W, 6-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 at Gustavus * PPD from 4/17 3:30 PM
  at Gustavus * PPD from 4/17 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Augsburg * 2:00 PM
  at Augsburg * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Carleton * 1:00 PM
  vs. Carleton * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. Concordia * PPD from 4/13 1:00 PM
  vs. Concordia * PPD from 4/13 3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 29 vs. Bethel * PPD from 4/14 3:30 PM
  vs. Bethel * PPD from 4/14 5:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event