2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : St. Catherine

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Loras RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 4:00 PM
  vs. Wis.-Stout RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 6:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 10:00 AM
  vs. Buena Vista RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 12:00 PM
 
March
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Dubuque RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. 4:00 PM
  vs. Wis.-Eau Claire Rochester, MN @ RCTC Dome 6:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Wis.-La Crosse Packer Dome @ Austin, Minn. 4:00 PM
  vs. Wis.-La Crosse Packer Dome @ Austin, Minn. 6:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. MIT @ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way - Field 1) 2:45 PM
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ Clermont, Fla. 3:15 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
  St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 at Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
  at Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Hamline * 3:30 PM
  Hamline * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Carleton * 1:00 PM
  at Carleton * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 Bethel * 1:00 PM
  Bethel * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 at Macalester * 4:30 PM
  at Macalester * 6:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Augsburg * 1:00 PM
  at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 at Concordia * 4:00 PM
  at Concordia * 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event