2019 MIAC Softball Schedule : St. Catherine

Overall 19-9
Pct. .679
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 11-7
Games 28
Runs 153
Batting Avg. .326
On Base % .401
Slugging % .445
Home Runs 6
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Loras RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Wis.-Stout RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. L, 6-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Neb. Wesleyan RCTC Dome @ Rochester, MN W, 3-1 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Buena Vista RCTC Dome @ Rochester, MN W, 5-4 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Dubuque RCTC Dome @ Rochester, Minn. W, 12-4 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Wis.-Eau Claire Rochester, MN @ Rochester, Minn L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Wis.-La Crosse Packer Dome @ Austin, Minn. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-La Crosse Packer Dome @ Austin, Minn. L, 5-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Chicago @ Clermont, Fla. W, 5-4 Final
  vs. MIT @ Clermont, Fla. L, 4-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 25 vs. Wis.-Stout Legends Way Ballfields @ Clermont, Fla. W, 7-2 Final
  vs. Elmhurst @ Clermont, Fla. W, 4-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ Clermont, Fla. W, 5-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-Eau Claire @ Clermont, FL L, 5-2 Final - 9 innings
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Wis.-River Falls Legends Way Ballfields @ Clermont, Fla. W, 2-1 Final
  vs. New Rochelle Legends Way Ballfields @ Clermont, Fla. W, 6-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 at Saint Benedict * L, 13-4 Final - 6 innings
  at Saint Benedict * PPD to 4/9 Postponed
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Hamline * W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 vs. St. Olaf * PPD from 3/30 W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. St. Olaf * PPD from 3/30 W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 06 at Carleton * W, 9-3 Final
  at Carleton * W, 7-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 vs. Bethel * PPD to 4/19 Postponed
  vs. Bethel * PPD to 4/19 Postponed
Tue., Apr. 09 at Saint Benedict * PPD from 3/31 W, 8-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 at Macalester * PPD to 4/24 Postponed
  at Macalester * PPD to 4/24 Postponed
Sat., Apr. 13 at Augsburg * PPD to 4/23 Postponed
  at Augsburg * PPD to 4/23 Postponed
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Gustavus * Hoff Field @ Decorah, Iowa L, 6-5 Final
  vs. Gustavus * Hoff Field @ Decorah, Iowa W, 7-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 at Concordia * W, 10-4 Final
  at Concordia * W, 5-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Hamline * PPD from 4/3 L, 6-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. Bethel * PPD from 4/7 0-0 12:00 PM
  vs. Bethel * PPD from 4/7 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
  vs. Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 at Augsburg * PPD from 4/13 4:30 PM
  at Augsburg * PPD from 4/13 6:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 24 at Macalester * PPD from 4/11 4:30 PM
  at Macalester * PPD from 4/11 6:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 30 vs. Wartburg 3:30 PM
  vs. Wartburg 5:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event